You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1st on Steemit: I interview Roger Ver (Bitcoin Cash) About Steemit, Coinbase, Cryptos, More

in #dtube7 years ago

"This is a flawed argument because steem and sbd both destroy the fuck out of BTC"

Yes, it was a flaw in your argument by choosing transaction fees as a metric. I'm not saying any of them shouldn't exist. I'm saying be real, Bcash is just a clone with a couple racing stripes. It's not the cheapest, fastest or any other superlative. Bitcoin can always claim first and that is what Bcash is trying to steal.

"Actually, if Roger... "

If... if.. if .

"Nobody cares. Are you in this for your fee fee being hurt or are you in this for the money? Pick one."

That's a tacit surrender of the point. I can make money off of Bcash but that doesn't mean I have to delude myself about it being something its not or being a Roger Ver fanboi.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45