You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Video phobia - my first dtube attempt

in #dtube6 years ago

Ooooh I can so relate!!! But on the other hand you seem so natural talking about your fear on camera that I almost can’t believe it 😄

You will be great - you look great - and the blockchain needs you! This thing we’re all serving here in different capacities is bigger than ourselves and we knew it wouldn’t be comfortable when we signed up for it. So if we have to be clowns in front of a camera in order to wake up the world - so be it! Let’s be clowns if that’s what it takes.

[You just listened to a pep talk I constantly have to give myself! 😄]

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

As long as there's no script, I can sorta handle it. I am going to keep practicing.

Hope your first day went well after all!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58216.02
ETH 2614.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45