You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlogging In Public | Some Advice For Shy DTubers

in #dtube5 years ago

Heyy, nice to see you two have fun and “grow” together! Having a vlogging partner definitely makes you feel less crazy! I have my selfie stick with me here in Thailand, because I thought, hey I can just walk around and record videos on the street, after all, nobody knows me there! ...and I’ve used it exactly zero times til now (three months in... 🙈).

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Hahahaha.. You need to get some videos out there! Thailand seems to me to be more tolerant of people photographing and making videos. I watch a lot of photography channels and that region of the world seems to be a favourite for that.
Yea, it's awesome to hang out with cool steemians.

Yes, Asians looove taking pictures it seems. Yesterday in my favorite café a couple came in and took pictures and when I left - more than an hour later - they were still busy with that. I think they didn’t even order anything LOL

I have to adapt more to the Asian culture I think 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60147.86
ETH 2985.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83