You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTube - BREAKING: War With Iran Imminent As US Gives Israel Green Light To Assassinate Top General

in #dtube7 years ago

Nice post! Thanks for breaking this news. I think there is no need for all these wars, let there be peace this 2018. I follow and upvote you

Sort:  

I'll put my two-cents towards that. As peace is always wishful thinking, it would seem that Iran will do anything to increase their wealth pool, even if it includes the facilitation of weapons dealing. I don't agree with the US going over there ever, but if Israel cries help, I can only hope it's heard by an ally closer in proximity to them than us.

If you want peace @comrade prepare for war. "so goes the saying".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65560.09
ETH 3467.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68