My First Vlog Ever Discussing My First Book!

in #dtube7 years ago


I shot my first vlog today, which was long overdue.

In it, I discuss the book I intend to write this winter, as I will be out of work for about 4 months due to seasonal employment status. Luckily, I receive unemployment, which will allow me to work on projects that I am passionate about and will ideally lead to passive income.

My first book project will be about Earthships that exist within Colorado and the process these owners took to build their Earthship. I intend to also include a guide on what to know regarding building Earthships in Colorado, and what counties are more friendly than others.

I intend to document this process through vlogs and other video posts as a way to share my progress, and also hold myself accountable to complete this project.

I hope you enjoy my vlog, and I look forward to sharing this journey with Steemit!


If you received value from this post, please upvote, follow, and resteem!


▶️ Watch on DTube
▶️ Watch Source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44