Sort:  

Thanks for the Upvote and follow. Definitely looking forward to it as well. Do you know of any Steem events or meetups going on sooner? I really to network with more experienced Steemians so that I can learn more. This is all really foreign to me still. Thanks.

Not that I am aware of. But there are some great curation groups to help newer members. Are you using discord or participating in any minnow support groups?

I am using discord and in the MSP(see below haha.) Are there other channels you suggest I follow to get my content promoted and viewed?

lol. Yeah. I see. Are you a veteran? Or homesteader? There are a few groups. I try to find folks with a common interest and then see if there is a group. There are quite a few.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58140.33
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44