Sort:  

Ur post have been upvoted and resteem by @sonu4012

Posted using Partiko Android

That's so great. Thank you so much for your support. You are great 😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome... You go girl...! Coconut comeback.. I LOVE IT... Don't let Jabba the Hack mess with your shit... May the steem be with you!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for your support... I was advised by some people just to quit and start a new account... Sorry coconuts are tough... We don't quit... I'm just looking forward to my reputation making a comeback.. So I can share stuff that you can actually see... Got so much juicy stuff! So watch this space fiftyshades😎

Posted using Partiko Android

I feel the pain. I have been thru it on Stemit though my loos was far less.
Keep Steemin Xtra just to spite the vermin!! ;-)

Thank you for the advice and your support 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60924.19
ETH 3382.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54