You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My War : Heelflip over a Road Barrier

in #dtube5 years ago

Nice, love skating the Jersey barriers. Would love doing boardslides and stuff. Never took any video of it but my best was a lipslide.

Sort:  

Dude these things are high AF. I love doing lipslides too bro! Did you use a kicker for extra pop or lipslide straight from flatground on that barrier?

Hell no lol I would only do board or nose slides from flat but for the lipside we put it at the end of a box or manual pad. Now that I'm reminiscing a little bit, one of my favorites was a nollie front boardslide on it, so fun!

Nollie fs boards are sick bro. I love doing them on rails and stuff too.
Just inspired me to go and find some more barriers so I can o slides and stuff on them. Video coming soon!
Thanks man <3

Yeah I felt like they had such a stylish look to them lol popping into it then going fakie to kind of complete the turn.

I've never done one to fakie, I just roll out regular. Time for a new challenge. Thanks for that dude!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59401.87
ETH 2615.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40