You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Battling Splinterlands in the Silver League!

in #dtube5 years ago

Hi there, I am okay and if I were you I would just study what the players on top are playing, etc. It is a whole other world though with the Silver leagues vs. Champion Leagues! I find the silver much harder as I am not sure what the cards abilities do at the lower levels. It is fun all around though and I do love battling!

Sort:  

I think it's good advice and I'll follow it. Of the great is that they learn the best strategies of play. I think that Splenterlands is fun at all levels, of course, there will be some levels where one feels more comfortable. When I'm struggling, I do not think about anything else but my game strategy and winning. I already registered on your channel to watch live games. Greetings.

Yeah you are right it is fun on all levels but I just forget the cards abilities at silver level- like I will put my pixie in then see later oh no she is not inspiring at this level lol!!! It is less stress though on sheplaysmonsters and more fun at times! Awesome for subscribing- you qualify for a chance at the giveaway make sure to comment on the post! :-) https://steemit.com/dtube/@clove71/qfs7zgz2hh3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52