How Do You Sign Up & Check In For A Steem Monsters Tournament?

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


The word is Steem Monsters Tournaments! Tournaments! Tournaments!
The following video is showing you how to check in for a tournament on challonge.com I was just in a tournament and will also show you how to check in! It is super easy and then you can go try to win some prizes!
I am awful at lower leagues as you see. I should of just stuck with the peaceful giant and magic, lol!
I am here taking part in the Steem Monsters Tournament The Dragon Quest Hosted by @theduck46 and it was a nice tournament, thanks for having it! :-) You will see battles from #elemental010 @cranium @bji1203 @bountywolf @coolbowser was in there battling me while I was waiting, lol! The first one to say I Love SteemMonsters Tournaments! in the comments below will win a Gold Beta Giant Roc!
Thanks for the great tournament!

021 - Hydra (752px, 5fps).gif

https://www.steemmonstergame.com

Steem Monsters Discord - https://discord.gg/G2RtTSj

Facebook GroupHERE

Steem Monsters Official Facebook Page HERE

Steem Monsters Official Telegram HERE

My IG - Steemmonstergirl HERE

Steem Monsters Steem.chat HERE

undeadpriest (2).png

sig.jpg

May the Monsters be with you.

Chris Love @clove71
Steem Monsters Rep.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

awesome and VERY helpful video chris....THANKS! ;)

I havent got around to signing up or joining a tournament as of yet so this was a good tutorial for me now I have no excuse to not get my act together and join one soon

I am going to join a tournament too, but I have weak cards.

I have yet to do a tournament but one day I will

They are fun! I would suggest a simple one like single elimination and they have bronze leagues only where everyone is just bronze or novice.

OK cool, I will start checking for them thanks again

Yes! In the Discord there is a calendar full of tournaments to sign up for- most have a check in so always check in prior- here is the link to the calendar: https://teamup.com/ksqichvsz7xg679hhr

I will go and check now if there are any for today well this afternooon when I hope I will have some free time

I am quite happy this morning I just made it to Gold 3 :)

They have novice and bronze leagues. :-)

It is very good for beginners)

I swear I cannot compete good in some of the lower level leagues lol, I am just used to my maxed cards lol! The lower level leagues are a whole other world as most cards do not do what the maxed ones do,etc. lol

I love steemmonsters tournaments.

Posted using Partiko Android

You just won yourself a Giant Gold Roc Beta card! I just sent it to you! View it at steemmonsters.com :-)

Sweet thank you so much :-) It will add to my small collection nicely.

Posted using Partiko Android

I want to collect all the Rexxie's and devour everyone. Thanks.

I am not a gamer
But my son might just get on... though he is already so addicted to gadgets and I hear Steem Monsters can be addictive hahaha
But I have told him I will open an account for him, guess better he is here earning some steem than elsewhere and not right....

Yes definitely! A lot of people get really great cards with their rewards too when they finish their daily quests, also tournaments have so many valuable prizes!

So on the dtube video I don't understand "where" is it?

Is it on the https://challonge.com ?
So why in the post this is not the good seeing link? And only like a word between other text?

This challonge tournament is over but it was hosted using challonge.com

And you again did not use it like the link - why?)

https://challonge.com - it' easy to see and read in the text where will need to go
for all these Sign Up & Check In

You have to use the link that you sign up with. They are all different.

You have to use the
Link that you sign up with. They
Are all different.

                 - clove71


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 57297.27
ETH 3101.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41