Season Ending Batttling & .89 Packs!

in #dtube4 years ago (edited)


Hi everyone! Earlier when Justin Sun announced he bought Steemit- (not the Steem blockchain just the Steemit platform) I went live on dlive handing out free Untamed packs with potions! I was checking out the prices of everything then and at that time saw some unreal deals! I just want to play Splinterlands and buy my .89 packs from Monstermarket.io and bought some! I love buying my cards from their market as I get 3% cashback! I also bought some DEC in steem-engine.com for around 0.002000 STEEM! It was so cheap! Panic set in and a few people started dumping and I started buying, lol! I love Splinterlands and will be where ever they are at! This is the best TCG period!
Good luck to you all in the season-ending! Let's GOOOOOO!!!!

Get in the game now! http://steemmonstersgame.com

Chris Love @clove71

Join the fun today at http://steemmonstersgame.com

Splinterlands Discord HERE

Facebook Facebook GroupHERE

Splinterlands Official Facebook Page HERE

Splinterlands Telegram HERE

Immortal Gods IG - HERE

YouTube Splinterlands Content - HERE

3Speak with a Splinterlands Community - HERE

Splinterlands Dtube Content - HERE

I wish you luck in your battles and daily quest loot chests!

I will see you all on the battlefield!

May the Monsters be with you.

Chris Love @clove71

Splinterlands Rep


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube

Sort:  

Congratulations @clove71! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 70000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 75000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Thank You @clove71 for the 1000 DEC........That Was a Real Nice Surprise when I looked into my Steem-engine Wallet......

Thanks for being here in Splinterlands, have a great weekend!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I love Splinterlands too... even as I am just a small player, and promote the love of the game always. Take care 🥰🌺🤙

Posted using Partiko iOS

I have bought 3 pack by DEC but not get any good cards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65869.37
ETH 3414.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.58