Completing Your Splinterlands Fundition Survey!

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hi everyone! You can now fill out your Splinterlands Fundition Survey! If you were a Splinterlands Fundition backer like me, you can go complete the survey now! I am here filling out my survey with you to show you how easy it is to do! It is very exciting as we are getting closer to opening up our Untamed packs! The link to the Splinterlands post for the survey is here- https://steemit.com/spt/@steemmonsters/fundition-backer-reward-survey

Get in the game now! http://steemmonstersgame.com

Chris Love @clove71


Splinterlands Discord HERE

Facebook GroupHERE

Splinterlands Official Facebook Page HERE

Splinterlands Telegram HERE

Immortal Gods IG - HERE

YouTube Splinterlands Content - HERE

Splinterlands 3Speak Community - HERE

Splinterlands Dtube Content - HERE

I wish you luck in your battles and daily quest rewards!

I will see you all on the battlefield!

May the Monsters be with you.

Chris Love @clove71

Splinterlands Rep


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube

Sort:  

wow its so good.can i join in this survey ??

Fundition is over but you can still get in on the air drops if you buy packs from the site! I sent you a few cards to help your water splinter!

Yes dear i got your gift.Although i have Sea Genie but thanks for your support.I am not able to buy good cards,your support help me a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62864.56
ETH 2538.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93