You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TrashDo#1 : My Brother Gary Vaynerchuk does TrashTalk and I’m doing TrashDo for @cleanplanet

in #dtube6 years ago

Hi there! That is really awesome of you to clean up even there is not a lot of littering there in Japan. It looks very clean and beautiful. I moved to Richmond, VA in the USA about 2 1/2 years ago and I have never lived in a neighborhood with so much littering and also feral cats on every block. I actually have 7 feral cats I take care of outside now. I do love the number 7, lol! I will have to go out and pick up all the litter and show you what it looks like around here. Soem of the neighbors do go out there and pick it up but they use the metal things to pick it up or I use a bag or gloves as I am not touching anything with my bare skin, that was brave of you! Ciggarette butts and hospital masks, oh wow! Thanks for doing this though, it is a great idea- make the planet cleaner everyday even in a small way I can do. :-)

Sort:  

We’ve lot in common:)

Number 7 and the how we see the world 🌍

My hands might get little dirty with my #TrashDo However I feel my heart 💔 is getting cleaner and cleaner.

When we help others and our planet we become internally beautiful:)

Hope to see you your @cleanplanet soon :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54134.64
ETH 2467.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16