Bitcoin - ANOTHER FORK - segwit2x

in #dtube7 years ago


Just trying a d.tube upload to see how it works. Already posted via YouTube on my steemit profile, but its not on d.tube so here it is :)
Another day another fork. Bitcoin Segwit2x is being forked tomorrow. In this video I discuss what bitcoin 2x is, its features, and how its affecting the bitcoin price. I speculate on where crypo’s may be in the future and other blockchains that have different use cases.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I voted you up; please checkout my segwit2x article where I think litecoin will suffer bad if the fork happens:
https://steemit.com/litecoin/@mikeparker/if-segwit2x-v2-0-fork-succeeds-we-don-t-need-litecoin-anymore

ok i will check it out :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43