My magic formula of success - Day 202 !

in #dtube5 years ago


This my first #dtubesnapplus

It's a nice idea created by @nathanmars .

I decided to not write anything here about the video.

Try to watch it and understand the formula.

It's easy. ☺

You can take a look also at what we are doing in @dcooperation.

Peace. ✌️


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Wow im trying to have atleast 10 per day, Sometimes more than 10. But ill try to have more than that per day to have more engagement and more success just like what are you doing now. Cheers to you men and Congrats!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks, but edit the comment please and remove the word after 20. lol I want people to watch the video, @kawaiicrush didn't mention that word. lol Thanks for the nice thoughtful comment, try it out and you will be successful for sure. ☺

Hahaha Im sorry brother. Next time ill be more careful. yes my bad i thought @kawaiicrush mention any numbers. maybe my eyes played with me. 😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

not the number man, but the word after the number. But it's ok, I just wanted people to watch the video before they comment. Fix it again if you want. It's not so important. Things happen.

Already edited bro. i dont want to spoil your moment. 😉😉😉

yeah, that was crazy. lol I guess that I spead my good mood to everyone here today. lol ☺

Cool Clixy and yeah to be honest that is what I did when I started in my Steem Journey and am sure focusing on that as well ;)

The Formula is what we need. I have seen many users as well who are solely doing great by (what you just said) and supporting others. Cool tips and congrats as well.

Thanks for the nice comment. I like that you understand the idea and you didn't spoil it it. lol I was sure about you. You are a smart guy. ☺ Let's do it, and continue growing and improving. Steem to the moon, steemians to the space and dtubers to the universe. ☺ lol

Hehe Dtubers just crossed the Moon now ;)

Aye captain Universe it is

Like your magic idea!
It is not so hard for us just twenty a day! More engagement more success. Thank your so much for sharing with us the great Idea.

Oh my god, an other spoil idea man. lol I didn't want people to know about what, I'm talking about. But it's ok, today I'm just in a good mood. lol Funny day, funny video, funny 20 ........... . We have to do per day. lol Thanks for the nice feedback. ☺

And by the end of the next year you'll be an editing pro!

I hope so. ☺ When I give something time, I did it well. I just need to focus on that. Thanks for the comment. ☺

Sometimes it takes me around 15 minutes to think and write one comment, haha. I am bit slow. I will always say to myself I have to comment more. Now with the awareness of how engagement is the key to success in dtube, it is a great idea to make more impact full comments.

yeah, that's right. The more you comment, the faster you will think in the future and by time, you will write comments without even thinking. Practice makes perfect.

hehe, "Sometimes it takes me around 15 minutes to think and write one comment" - just like me!)))

Don't think a lot, just let it go. lol ☺

I really liked this video! The idea is simple, like all genius!

Yeah, nice to see you commenting. ☺

You don't need create thumbnail. Don't need tag. Don't need anything to be successful.

Just.
The.
20

Good number! 😊

I will see whether can I get the number.

Yuhoo. You always make me smile. Haha. Very jovial guy.

I also happily swim in this ocean.😊

Keep it up. Sometimes I think you have number 30 too. Considering you are also doing @dcooperation.

Yeah, with @dcooperation , it maybe even 50. lol Thanks for the nice comment. Thanks for watching the whole video. ☺

Oh yes. I think maybe can reach 50 or 60 comments if include @dcooperation. I am trying my best too. Nowadays there are too many videos on dtube. More and more. Haha. It is a good sign. We shall keep up the good work. :)

This is a smart video, @clixmoney!! It's a good advice for all who are swimming in the vast ocean of Steem! :)

Thanks for the nice feedback. I'm glad you like the advice. ☺

20 eh?
I have never really kept track of the number
But now I will
Because I want to be happy hahaha
Just looking at you, you look happy
But yes, I agree, engagement has helped me on this journey
Not just in growth on the blockchain but just personally too as I am an introvert by nature...
So I am now going to use your formula :)
Thank you for sharing and congratulations on the 11,000 ... that's is definitely an impressive number :D

Thanks for the nice comment. I'm glad you like the formula. I wish you success as well. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24