My entry to Neoxian City Dtube Contest !

in #dtube4 years ago (edited)


This is my entry to @neoxian-city contest.

I talked about the fork I had in my life.

My life was hard and long and when I talk about everything that happen to me, I feel much better.

Vlogging is really a kind of therapy. I think vlogging can be useful for any human being. You just share your thoughts and anything you want and you will be full of positive energy.

Even if you are not recording videos, try to record something and then watch it or listen to it and you will understand what I'm talking about.

Enjoy watching.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

!neoxag 300

Posted via neoxian.city | The City of Neoxian

You post has been manually curated by BDvoter Team! To know more about us please visit our website or join our Discord.

BDvoter Team

Thanks a lot.

tip.gif

You have received 300 NEOXAG gift from @neoxian-city!

Please check your neoxian.city wallet.
To know more about our tip bot read Neoxian City Tip Bot Announcement Post
To know more about our tribe read this post
To view or trade NEOXAG go to steem-engine.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62837.82
ETH 3037.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80