The story of DTUBE DRAMA ! Day 275 in Dtube ! Day 601 in Steem !

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


I've been in steem blockchain more than one year and half.

Almost one year and 8 months. It's almost 600 days.

When I joined steem, I was posting only on steemit and I remember that I recieved 20 steem from @robert-call as a tip for the video I recorded. Here is the video by the way :

It's still on on youtube. ☺

I was very excited for such welcoming and to see so much friendly people here and so many positive vibes. Even @thejohalfiles was one of the first whales who gave me good upvotes.

I started to improve in steemit, writing a lot of posts and commenting whales and powerful people in steem. I participated in their projects and their contests and giveaways.

When I realized that there are dapps on steem blockchain, I started to use them.

I started by @busy.org , and posted a lot there. Then I've found a post telling that dapps are taking a part of our rewards, and I stoped using it for a while. But my problem was that I didn't understand that they have big power usually and even if they earn something with us, we get more anyway than we are getting from steemit and I comeback again to learn about daps and to use them.

When I joined steemit and after making my first video and getting those 20 steem, I was excited and thinking about making collaborations video on steem. So, I've made my first collaboration with @gleeson.thomasr and an other crypto guy , here is the video :

It was even before @dtube existed.

I used @esteemapp created by @good-karma to try how steem works with phone.

I used @utopian-io because I'm a translator and I know Arabic and I'm a tutor of Arabic language as well.

You can check my youtube channel teaching Russians the Arabic language, because I konw Russian very well and I live in Russia. Арабский язык с носителем языка

I also was using @dsound sometimes and I was recording some podcasts there.

And of course I used @dtube right away when it was created in august 2017.

I wasn't so active on @dtube and I wasn't so much supported by it. So it's almost 1 year and half after I tried @dtube the first time. I stoped using it for months and kept posting in steemit because we had a big hack of @utopian-io and I was afraid to share my keys in the apps.

By time, I've seen people doing very well on @dtube and I decided to try again. So I started to ask the most famous dtubers to help me and thanks god I met @tanbay and @kevinli to give me good tips. Then I got in touch with @steemcafe and he helped me a lot with giving me great tips, especially when I met him here in Russia in the time of FIFA 2018.

So, since then I started to post almost everyday on dtube and still, I've been posting on dtube almost everyday for more than 9 months. A lot of people know me here and a lot of followers loved me.

Right aways when I started to make videos daily on @dtube and after a few days, I decided to start collaborations again, but this time on Dtube. And I proposed that to @tibfox and he accepted and I started by first interview ever on dtube and you can watch it here :

I had the idea created in my head right away in the interview and after I just decided to improve it even better. We worked a bit with @tibfox and started to invite people to the discord I created. @tibfox even created after that his own community called @videomacher. Now he is also working on a few projects @diytube , @steemonboarding and @dtube.forum .

Then I strated to contact a lot of people to interview. And as you see , I've done more than 90 interview all of them are on dtube and most of them are on youtube as well to promote steem there : https://www.youtube.com/c/clixmoney

I had more moderators and more people who was helping me to make everything and a few months we get a big activity in the community and big support from @dtube.

After that @nathanmars join dtube and delegated to most of our members and all dtubers as you know. He started to ask from people to do some tasks and of course for that delegation everybody were ready to do anything he asked about. In the first days I was supporting him a lot and I was one of the most supported by him and you can check here how much he supported me : https://steemfriends.org/contributors.php?author=clixmoney

But after a while, I get tired to work in two projects at the same and and I decided to care more about my project that I was working on for months to build, to improve and I put so much enerrgy in it.

The friendship with @nathanmars was so hard and a lot of people were jealous about us and even some people tried hard to turn me agains him and to turn him against me. I've been told a lot of things, but the main reason why I wasn't doing everything he asked because I cared more about my project and I couldn't just stop it. @dcooperation is just like my 9 months old baby. Will you leave your baby for money ? Of course never.

Here is all the members upvoted by @dcooperation : http://www.steemreports.com/outgoing-votes-info/?account=dcooperation&days=30

Almost 80 people upvoted by @dcooperation during the month.

Now a lot of people are talking bad things about me just because I'm not doing what @nathanmars is asking about. I think I have the full freedome to do what I want. And every project has its place to exist.

Yes, I told people to not post their znaps and anything related to 777 in our promotion channel, but they can post anything else there and I don't mind. I'm willing to invite people from outside to steem and I'm willing to build with them @dcooperation community.

The main idea of @dcooperation is to make people collaborate more in steem blockchain. I never told people to leave 777 community and I never told them to not use its tags. I think everyone has to do with his project what ever he wants. That's called freedome. Aren't we in a decentralized platform ?

But @nathanmars was calling people to leave discord and that huted me a lot, because I was building the server for months. But I think after that he realized that discord is important and he comeback to it. I'm glad he realized that and now he is collaborating even with other communities. Recently he undelegated from us, but I understand that and I'm thankful that he supported us for a while and even now, he is including our name in his posts sometimes.

But, the main drama of dtube was created by other people that I don't want to mention. Everybody know that I'm always helpful. Sometimes I spend hours explaining to people how to grow and improve in @dtube and alot of people can confirm that.

The main drama now is turning people against each other. Turning our members agains me and the project I fighted for , for a long time. I put all my energy and even money into it. I even was always delegating all my steem power to it and mostly upvoting our members who was creating introduction videos for us, delegators and all those who support us somehow.

Byt the way the introduction video idea was initiated by @dcooperation , and you can check how many people made that on the blockchain. You can say I was making sure that most people who are making videos on dtube are real people. You can take a look how many people are trying to abuse dtube here :

, usually people don't check that page and they check mostly trending and hot page. But new page can hold abusers and I was trying to find them and to repost them to dtube moderators.

All those who are trying hard to turn people against me or @dcooperation aren't right and I have some proves and some names. But I don't want to support the drama, that's why I will not post about them if they will stop doing what they are doing.

I'm very patient and I can forgive almost anything to people if I'm protecting something important. I think steem and dtube are important and when I see people want to leave steem because of those who want them in the drama , I feel sad.

Let's don't support the drama guys, you have to understand those who are building communities for a while. You have to understand whales and witnesses. You have even to understand @ned sometimes.

Especially now, we have to care more about calming down the situation, not to make more fire. People are afraid, people are scary. Let's keep the positive vibes. Let's support those who are trying.

Everyone can make mistakes and we are not gods after all. Even me I maybe mistaken with something or anyone else. But let solve our problems in peace. Let's stop making steem dirty with our emotions. Let's keep it clean and interesting for investors.

A lot of powerful people are doing their best to invite more people to steem. We all here are first adopters, even 2 - 3 years is not a long time to talk about. Imagine how steem will be in 10 years from now. How many apps will be created, how many interesting people will join, how much we can achieve if we just keep it peaceful.

As always, thanks for reading and watching my video, it wans't that easy to recor it and to share all this things with you.

Let's not support drama , but support creation and improvement.




You are always welcome to join our community @dcooperation. ☺




Here is the link to our discord server : https://discord.me/dcooperation

If you want to delegate any amount of power, you can do it here : https://steembottracker.com/delegation.html

If you want to send any donation, you are welcome to do that, all the donations will be used to power up our account to upvote more dtube's videos.

Follow our team @cryptospa, @soufiani and @eaglespirit.

You can also vote for @igormuba as a witness here : https://steemit.com/~witnesses . Contact him and he can host your videos on @dtube and they will be always on there. You can find him as igormuba#6942 on discord.

More witnesses I vote for are : @adsactly-witness @aggroed @anyx @arcange @ausbitbank @blockbrothers @blocktrades @brandonfrye @curie @drakos @firepower @fulltimegeek @fyrst-witness @good-karma @gtg @helpie @jesta @justyy @krnel @mahdiyari @pharesim @roelandp @scottcbusiness @steemgigs @steemitboard @stoodkev @teamsteem @therealwolf @timcliff

P1140631.JPG

Subscribe to my youtube channel here

Subscribe to the channel of our community DCooperation

Watch our first video uploaded there :

Sort:  

Best thing I'll say is dont get caught up in all the drama and just keep creating

Posted using Partiko Android

Well said sir 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

You are right, creating without giving them that attention is the best solution to avoid drama. Creators to have time for it.

Sorry to hear about all this drama. I think Dcooperation and 777 can definitely exist in Harmony with one another. Shame on those people getting after you because you want to stick with your "baby".

Thats really sad. I totally get where you're coming from

Btw, how can I join Dcooperation ???

Just create a video about us, send me the link in discord and you are in. You can create a review video, or an introduction video for us. Here is the link to join : https://discord.me/dcooperation

Good job on the creation of Dcooperation, you are doing good work.

Good approach man. No drama, just unity. Drama is the least thing we need right now. Positive vibrations man!

Thanks, I'm doing my best to not support it.

It has been a long journey for you.. And you keep building, keep growing, keep forgiving and keep moving on. And never give up. Passionate for community and steem and dtube.

You are definitely here for long term. Yeah we will never know how Steem will become in 10 years time. And I am looking forward for greatness.

See you there. 😉

Thanks, I'm glad your's looking forward for greatness. Those are cool words.

Unfortunately with any platform where attention = money, you'll have people creating drama out of nothing in order to get upvotes. It's just part of the system. Don't take it to heart though, it's not personal, they just want the attention. Almost all social media rewards overly dramatic reactions now.

The important thing is, as long as you were clear about your priorities and managed everyone's expectations, then you did a good job.
Thanks for all the support you've given me!

You'r very welcome. I always did my best to support people. Everybody knows about that. You are right, some people just want to profit from the work of others and use it for their own purposes. I hoped such people never exist, but they are.

Nice! No one has commented but you did a great job and I love the peace aspect. You got some great support with dtube and Kpine, I like seeing that. Cheers to hoping peace wins out and congrats on your steemit journey. Steem on!

Thanks for the comment. I think everything will be ok. We are all adult people and we should understand each other, but not fight and turn people against each other. I will keep fighting for the truth what ever happen. Just like @theycallmedan said, if we think, we may have something against each other, but we shouldn't use that to make newcomers worry about steem blockchain.

The word has been out long ago as youve seen, Steemians as those unnamed are what make it bad for many and give steem a bad name 🤷🏽‍♀️

Yeah, in the end we are on blockchain and nothing to hide here and everything will be here forever. I've found even the transaction of @robert-call that was when I just joined. Steemd is showing everything : https://steemd.com/@clixmoney?page=413

What a great job you have done @clixmoney! Congrats!

Thanks a lot. I'm always doing my best.

As long as there are people involved there will be drama
We are emotional beings
Some people handle their emotions a little better than the rest
But you are right... spending your energy on drama is a waste of time and in the long run, nobody really wins
Sorry to hear you are in the thick of it and hope you are feeling better

I'm feeling better because we will have a lot of change in dcooperation to protect our ideas and members. I will keep spreading the truth about people trying to hurt us.

Yup sir, the people who are spreading hate should stop it because it's harming to each and everyone of us and believe me if the people who are spreading hate didn't stopped this then it will be going to affect the future of Dtube. Instead of spreading hate we should work all together with humanity, peace & kindly and if we do this then definitely we will gonna achieve something good and also we can represent Dtube proudly in front of the whole world 😊.

Let's work together people😎, then only we can gonna achieve our dreams and goals

Respect your hardwork sir 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for the nice comment. You are right, love, respect and team work always win, any other thing just ruin the platform. We should be always positive and everything will be ok. I'm even positive about those people that they will stop doing what they are doing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63277.26
ETH 2570.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82