Teaching Russian on Dtube - Day 25

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


This is my second video teaching Russian online, in the first one I started to teach Russian alphabet and I already get my first client. ☺ You can check that video here :

In this video I start to teach @dreemsteem , she is a nice lady learning Russian from California. So, I will always teach her for free just because she agreed to record a video and share it on dtube.

I am also a tutor online and I teach Arabic and Russian by skype. I can teach you also for steem if you are interested. Contact me here : https://www.facebook.com/snouci , or we can even do language exchange if you want and I will record them to share on dtube as well.

I can teach you also for free if you agree to record videos with me. I plan to take 3 free students for each language I teach. So, hurry up and contact me to profit from that. ☺

Join DCooperation


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I will take all the help I can get. Thank you man.

you are welcome. ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62800.25
ETH 2449.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57