Wish us all the best :(

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Today my wife @steemitbaby get a bit sick and then she went to the doctor and they decide to operate her.

She had an issue with her finger and then get a high temperature and now she is in the hospital.

I hope tomorrow she will feel better, I'm staying home with my little 1 years and 4 months old child.

He is breastfeeding and he will spend his first night without his mother.

I will feed him with the food that we have and if not, I will had to buy special milk for him.

I just want you guys to wish us all the best.

I love my wife and we both need her.

Life is unpredictable. :(

Tomorrow I will update you about the situation.

Thanks for watching, commenting, reading, and supporting our little family.




You are always welcome to join our community @dcooperation. ☺




Here is the link to our discord server : https://discord.me/dcooperation

If you want to delegate any amount of power, you can do it here : https://steembottracker.com/delegation.html

If you want to send any donation, you are welcome to do that, all the donations will be used to power up our account to upvote more dtube's videos.

Follow our team @cryptospa, @soufiani and @eaglespirit.

You can also vote for @igormuba as a witness here : https://steemit.com/~witnesses . Contact him and he can host your videos on @dtube and they will be always on there. You can find him as igormuba#6942 on discord.

More witnesses I vote for are : @adsactly-witness @aggroed @anyx @arcange @ausbitbank @blockbrothers @blocktrades @brandonfrye @curie @drakos @firepower @fulltimegeek @fyrst-witness @good-karma @gtg @helpie @jesta @justyy @krnel @mahdiyari @pharesim @roelandp @scottcbusiness @steemgigs @steemitboard @stoodkev @teamsteem @therealwolf @timcliff

P1140631.JPG

Subscribe to my youtube channel here

Subscribe to the channel of our community DCooperation

Watch our first video uploaded there :

Sort:  

Oh my god! That's huge! I hope she's okay!

Yeah, just had a call with her and she is ok. Let's hope for better tomorrow.

That's wonderful to hear! Thanks for keeping us updated!

@clixmoney, good luck to you all!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks, I think everything will be ok. I always hope for the best.

Oh! it is very sad! By the way I am praying and hope you wife get well soon! I think at this time you will able to give your best effort to the little and cute baby.

Thanks a lot for praying for us. I also believe that the god will help us with everything.

Yes, definitely. Don't worry.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by clixmoney from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Sending you all the positive vibes and prayers for your wife. Things will always get better. Okay, praying....

Thanks a lot. It's just a finger, but anyway, she has a hard year with him. You have a baby youself and you understand everything. Thanks for praying for us. 🙏

Owwww, I hope it get better soon! Good vibes for your wife, your son is so beautiful! Had a beautiful night with him!!

Thanks a lot. :)

All the best mate, I fully understand how difficult this is on you all

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks a lot. Glad you understand.

I hope your wife get well soon. You're actually being great father. It's difficulty to spend one night without mom's care every new babies. I know you give your love to cute baby.

Thanks. Yeah, I love him so much, thanks god he didn't wake up yet. I hope when he wakes up, he will not cry. Anyway, I hope that my wife will feel better tomorrow, thanks for your comment. ☺

I hope she get well very soon! :)

Thanksa lot. :)

My sincere Prayers and Thoughts to your Wife for a speedy recovery. Stay strong, friend

Thanks a lot. We have always to be strong.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82