You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curation On Steem - Let's Talk About It

in #dtube5 years ago

Curators on steem should be appreciated even more. I'm curating about 40 people for more than a year with @dcooperation , I don't upvote myself, I never powred down. But @dcooperation still small, it's really hard to make something from curation or content creation. One year of hard work and the vote is only $0.38 now. I never sold my steem power and I don't think I will do someday.

Some people are just holding their power and don't even curate or delegate. Some of them just left steem with letting that power not active there. It's really hard to keep curating and being positive.

But the good thing that more people are using now dapps and they are really helping people to be positive about steem. We need more people curating or maybe just find the active curators and delegate to them some power. People always can improve everything if they want.

But we still have a lot of opportunities here and that should make us all happy. I can even write a book about steem and the curation here. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69558.81
ETH 3330.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74