You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Death Of Steem !?!

in #dtube6 years ago

Thanks a lot for the inspiration. I thought I will need to motivate you to not lose hope in steem and in the end you motivated me more to not worry about the price, in fact we all worry because me personally have never seen such price for a year and half being on steem blockchain.

Sort:  

The drop is due to bitcoin dropping. I am starting to do well on DTube now and other areas on the platform.
So, while the price is down, that is when to create more content and build people up. There is a lot of good working being done here.

I made a mistake with this video because people won't see it as a positive video from the thumbnail.
But I hope that this gets the right attention and is resteemed everywhere.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62768.63
ETH 2678.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56