You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog State of STEEM 2 - My Takeaways

in #dtube6 years ago

You are right, we can't rely only on the reward pool, we shouldn't repeat the mistake of steemit inc. Everybody was running from other social media while we can do something there, promote steem and make some money there from traffic and put everything in steem. On the web there are a lot of opportunities and we should all use them. It will be awesome to make all other crypto communities know about steem, and every investor and creator in the world should know about it. So we will have more investors in steem and it will be even more great in the future. Thanks for participating in the show yesterday, I enjoyed listening to you and others, thanks for inviting me as well. I hope everything will be fixed, including creating accounts and rc's issue. I feel the power of our community, if you missed the show, it's recorded, so you can watch the last part (it's resteemed by me). Cheers. ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64136.37
ETH 2755.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68