☼ Happy birthday @behelen ☼ С днём рождения ☼

in #dtube5 years ago


Today is the birthday of @behelen .

She was the reason why I met my wife 4 years ago.

She invited my wife @steemitbaby to a karaoke club I created.

We decided to congratulate @behelen in this video.

Happy birthday @behelen . ☺

Поздравляем с днём рождением. :)

Follow @behelen, she became a minnow recently.




You are always welcome to join our community @dcooperation. ☺




Here is the link to our discord server : https://discord.gg/UMAMYkP

If you want to delegate any amount of power, you can do it here : https://steembottracker.com/delegation.html

If you want to send any donation, you are welcome to do that, all the donations will be used to power up our account to upvote our members.

Witnesses I vote for are : @therealwolf @drakos @gtg @steemcommunity @adsactly-witness @arcange @blockbrothers @gtg @helpie @krnel @mahdiyari @pharesim @scottcbusiness @steemgigs @steemitboard @stoodkev @igormuba @actifit @bitrocker2020 @dsound @yabapmatt @qurator

P1140631.JPG

Subscribe to my youtube channel here

Subscribe to the channel of our community DCooperation


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thank you! This is a very joyful video! Unexpected family greeting!
I hear Bogdan already speaks English)! Soon he will have his own dtube account))
For your family: 💖💖💖

You'r very welcome. I also thinked a lot about creating for him an account, I hope to find time for that. I wish you all the best. ☺

HAhaha happy birthday @behelen! Another awesome @dcooperation minnow and fantastic person. Have a drink on me.

Thank you, @zekepickleman!
I drank orange juice on you)!

Thanks, yeah, @dcooperation will be full of dolphins the next year I guess. We will swim well in the steem ocean. ☺

AC/DC is a very cool band by the way. ♪♫ ☺ I'm enjoying it ☺ ♫♪

Congratulations @clixmoney! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 5000 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 6000

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine challenge - Love is in the air!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

congratulations, Elena!

Many many happy returns of the day...Stay Blessed

Lovely Family

Thanks a lot. ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00