This is why I'm bullish about STEEM !

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Today I checked coinmarketcap.com and I've seen the trading volume in the last 24 hours hit more than $6 million. So, as an investor I don't look mostly at the price of a cryptocurrency, but I look at the market capitalization. The more money is invested in a cryptocurrency, the more interesting it is. We have more than $100 million invested in steem and that's great.

So, almost 6% is traded and invested in only 24 hours. That means that steem is well promoted now and more investors are interested in invest in it.

First of all we are a big commnity and every single steemian is trying to do something good. Some of them are promoting it, some of them are creating on it, some of them are criticizing and that's also a great feedback to know what's wrong and to work on improving it.

I see as well big engagement in steem-engine.com economy and more and more people are creating and buying different tokens.

I see more dapps created in steemapps.com.

I see more communities are created and more initiatives.

The fact that steem is social and working more than 3 years tells a lot. So, if any investor or developer would like to create a crypto project, he will or create that on steem, or promote it here.

That's why I'm bullish about STEEM. ☺



You'r welcome to @dcooperation , the community I'm building on steem.

Join our discord server here : https://discordapp.com/invite/G6BAWzw

Subscribe to my youtube channel here : youtube.com/c/clixmoney


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Does bullish mean that you invest $$$ in the blockchain and time when you don’t have $$$ cause of it does then I’m bullish on steem too!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah, I invested in it about $1000 and I'm investing my time to create on it and to support and motivate others. ☺

I’ve only invested bits and pieces at a time but am very proud of the SP I have earned. I even have enough to give a few delegations that have been trickling more steem and SBD in.

It’s great that a mom with three
Kids and a limited income can have a place to store her $$$ in a place that lets it multiply.

Maybe my income won’t be so limited in day, huh! Dolphin hood I’m still coming for you!

Posted using Partiko iOS

That's cool. I need only 100 sp and I will be a dolphin. I'm also proud of having almost 5000 sp. I'm delegating everything to @dcooperation to upvote our delegators. I create content daily here and I do my best to promote steem everywhere.

Great to see you finding a place where you are investing a bit. I think the future is after steem, so keep creating, keep improving and everything will be just azmazing. ☺

I have been a member of STEEM for close to two years and am also bullish. There are other blockchain blogging sites, but this place is the first of its kind. Things are changing and these are good changes. I believe that those of us that have been early users will soon learn that our investment of time and fiat will be rewarded.

Thank you for sharing this post in PYPT today. Keep coming back as PYPT is the place where many communities and projects got their start!

I'm glad you'r excited about steem as well. We will all have great future with it.

PYPT is a great concept, I like it very much. I'm thankful to the team who are running that every week. I feel a good vibe of the community there.

!SHADE 1
Thanks for engaging with posts presented on PYPT



Hi sgt-dan the SHADE tokens are on the way.
Thanks for sharing SHADE
To view or Trade SHADE visit steem-engine.com

STEEM is getting stronger and stronger... We have more and more dApps on it and it is just a matter of time when will go over $1, and than... Who knows...
As you said... Stay positive!

Thanks a lot. I'm also almost sure about that. Positivity is the key to everything. ☺

!SHADE 2
Thanks for sharing on Pimp Your Post Thursday

You'r welcome. Cool stuff happening here. ☺

Yeah! You're right to be bullish! :)
Just saw this on Pimp Your Post Thursday!
#pypt

Great, thanks. That's really a great show, so much comments I've got. ☺

😀😉✌️

Posted using Partiko Android

!SHADE 1
Thanks for engaging with posts presented on PYPT



Hi dexpartacus the SHADE tokens are on the way.
Thanks for sharing SHADE
To view or Trade SHADE visit steem-engine.com

welcome to PYPT! :) fun to see you today there hehehehe yes - gotta love steem! it will eventually rebound! the faithful will thrive ;)

Cool, you'r active there as well. I feel good vibe in ''The Ramble''. ☺

@shadowspub works very hard to maintain that good vibe :)

Posted using Partiko Android

!SHADE 1
Thanks for engaging with posts presented on PYPT



Hi dreemsteem the SHADE tokens are on the way.
Thanks for sharing SHADE
To view or Trade SHADE visit steem-engine.com

@clixmoney yeah been noticing that increase in volume on steem.. nice to see Its moving up.. thanks for sharing on #pypt

Posted using Partiko Android

You'r welcome. Thanks, let's keep being positive. ☺

!SHADE 1
Thanks for engaging with posts presented on PYPT



Hi solominer the SHADE tokens are on the way.
Thanks for sharing SHADE
To view or Trade SHADE visit steem-engine.com

i am super bullish too .. resteemed ♥

Glad to know. Thanks for the resteem. ☺

In this "bear market," it is good to see folks still bullish about Steem! Thanks for joining us on PYPT today! 🙌

You'r very welcome. Thanks for being there. That was really awesome thing to participate in. I'll try to be there more often. ☺

!SHADE 1
Thanks for engaging with posts presented on PYPT



Hi thekittygirl the SHADE tokens are on the way.
Thanks for sharing SHADE
To view or Trade SHADE visit steem-engine.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55