When Dtube and When Youtube ?

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


As you know, now in @dtube we can share our youtube links, or we can upload the video directly.

I discussed in the video, when I use dtube and when I just share my youtube links.

When I know that the video maybe temporary and the topic may not be actual for ever.

Now, I really like that we have such option, because sometimes we want just to spread a little message.

When you upload videos to d.tube and when you upload them to youtube to share the link ?

Do you have a strategy or you are doing that randomly ?


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

as i'm new to dtube i found this very helpful. thanks.

You're welcome.

Normally I try upload every video to d.tube, but doesn't work fine most of times... I use YouTube ejem I piss off. lol

haha, that's funny. lol

But, don't put your links in comments. Noone likes that here in dtube !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45