What is the quality for Dtube ? - Day 35

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


In the video I am just wondering, what is the quality for dtube ?

  1. I record with good light.
  2. I record with good sound.
  3. I record interesting topics.
  4. I interact with other people.
  5. I make good thumbnails.
  6. I cut the video.
  7. I add the music.
  8. I use the proper tags.
  9. I promote the video in all the communities I know.

I even created my own community where we make videos together.

What is the quality so ? What am I doing wrong ? Tell me !

Join DCooperation - Let's make videos together

Subscribe on my youtube channel here


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Congratulation clixmoney! Your post has appeared on the hot page after 31min with 5 votes.

I have to say I've been pretty impressed with Dtube/Steemit so far. I appreciate your endeavor as well @clixmoney. Naturally my biggest concern is whether Dtube/Steemit can compete with the infrastructure that it takes to run YouTube. Dtube was updated to support 720p/240p, but it appears to be having issues. Any video(s) posted that I have seen just buffer until you get an error message. Yep, they have a little ways to go. Thanks for your thoughtful post, it's really an oversight for the steemit community. Thanks again.

You are welcome and thanks for such nice comment. ☺

Your welcome, thank you too @clixmoney.

Keep it going. I make videos too. By the way, I prefer Dlive but Dtube is better than YouTube in the sense of it being more independent and less censored or centralized or whatever.

I use them both, if you want to make a video with me, let's do it. ☺

Your videos are good! Hope you stay on here!

Of course, I will never give up. ☺ I just need feedback and I can act also well. ☺ When we will do the video together man ? I emailed you and you didn't answer, we are building a community and we need active members in it. ☺

Your thumbnails are shit!

haha, jealousy will not lead to to success, do you think your main pictures in steemit are better ? ☺ If you are a man at least show your face in your videos. ☺ lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54