Just do it ! Don't lose that chance ! - Day 36 ◘ Dtube Advice ◘

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Sometimes we just want to do something and then we just forget about it. People are almost all the same that's why we may have the same ideas. If you will have an idea and you will not realize it, so someone else can do it. So, you have just to do it before it's too late.

Even the slogan of the company ''Nike'' is ''Just do it !''. The companie is very successful, don't you want to bu successful as well ? ☺ So, just do it !

I hope you like the video and you will not waste time anymore and take that change and do what you are going to do without any doubt. ☺

Join DCooperation - Let's make videos together

Subscribe on my youtube channel here


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your thoughts on Just do it! You can do it and use the #justdoit tag for video like this. produce some similar content on my vlog "Don't blabber, just do it, baby". Would be nice to have some exchange of thoughts with you. This is week I did at least three things, I've never done before. 1. I produced a vlog-video on DTube every single day, 2. I was for the first time in the pool with my father, 3. today I played chess for the first time with my father, and 4. yesterday I was the first time at a big assembling of Nichiren Buddhism and we were chanting together.
Upped, follwed & resteemed!
Love, Unity & Abundance
Holger

Very nice tag and idea, thanks for the good feedback. I am also building a community now where we record videos together and talk to dtubers, would you like to participate ? I use google hangout for that. I do it live and then I share the video on dtube. We plan also to split the rewards with participants and help dtubers who don't do well. What do you think ? Can we talk in discord or facebook to schedule a meeting ?

Great idea! Only I am short of time. I don't know when I am online next time. But let's come together!

anyway, here is our discord server : https://discordapp.com/invite/qH8tDtx ( if you don't know it's a free service to create chats ) , join us there and contact me, or just add me to facebook and let's schedule : https://www.facebook.com/snouci

It is a good philosophy, otherwise, you could regret it when you become unable doing it.

Yeah, I already regreted a lot of things in my life, but I will never do anymore. ☺

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63818.94
ETH 2624.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78