An orca in Dtube !

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


In this video I'm sharing how I became an orca in @dtube.

Of course those tokens we have now are not worth anything because it's still the testnet, but it's cool to have that power there.

At least I can now make any video in the trending page just by one upvote. Just like I voted the video of @reseller today.

He's a cool guy by the way who worth to follow !

So, it's just an entertaining video to share with you how the platform will work in the future.

I'm not that active in the community now and I don't know when they will update everything and reset our dtcs and subscribes and videos we shared, but I just enjoyed recording this video.

I still hope that dtube will remove those 10% beneficiaries because I think they earn enough from their curation rewards.

Let's see how things will go in the future.

I'm enjoying the competition between dtube and 3speak. ☺

I think that things are just getting better in the #newsteem.

Excited about the future about our blockchain.

I love how things changed after the hard fork and I like to see dedicated steemians rewarded for their hard work.

Let's promote this blockchain and make it viral ! ☺

Follow me here as well @alexshumsky , that will be my main account for @dtube !

@clixmoney will be only for 3speak from now !


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

@clixmoney,
If I am not mistaken DTube is at their own blockchain instead of STEEM! So I have no idea how things might be aligned in future. But I also collected few DTC! Hope it might be worthy enough!
!trdovoter 80

Cheers~

Yeah, they have an other blockchain, but what was collacted don't worth anything. Like I told in the video all the wallets will be reseted. I don't know when they will do so. But no matter how much we have now, it's nothing. I just created this video for fun. I'm an orca in the testnet, not in the real one. It's like virtual money for me. But, they are already selling their token, you can check about the details in @dtube account.

Congratulations @theguruasia, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @clixmoney!
@clixmoney got 6 TRDO & @theguruasia got 4 TRDO!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Hey! Congratulations sweetheart, some hope to become one too.

Thanks. But, that's not a real one. lol That's just the testnet. I don't know when we will be able to earn the real coin there.

Congrats and let's await for the main-net and see how much users are airdropped with DTC ;)

Got some by participating in the fundraising !!

I prefer to earn that. I hope we will be able to post there when everything is reseted without buying.

Congratulations.
BTW my son have an exact same outfit as yours. :)

Thanks. Yeah, I was tired today to wear something better. lol Spent all the day to celebrate the birthday of my son. ☺

That's great. Happy Birthday to him.
You can buy the same for your son, as it's available for sure coz I have the smaller version. :)

haha that's cool. lol

Congrats! I cant wait to see how the main net works!

Yeah, that will be interesting to see.

Genial,me encanta que te gusta hacerlo sin esperar ser recompensado y eso es lo que te hace ver agradable, hace días estaba pensando en unos tips que lei en otro de tus post, estoy por seguir tu sabio consejo de intentar publicar a diario me lanzare a dtube gracias amigo, siempre es un gusto leerte!! solo necesito las comunidades donde promocionas tus videos, saludos desde Venezuela :)

Grasias. :)

Congratulations!

Congratulations @theguruasia, 80% upvote has been shared with your successful call on the post that shared by @clixmoney!


Support @trendotoken projects by delegating : 100SP , 200SP , 500SP , 1000SP , 2000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63252.26
ETH 2662.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79