7 crazy push ups [ Funny Video ] ☺ lol

in #dtube5 years ago


In this video I deceded to share some funny types of push ups.

Now a lot of people are doing push ups on twitter.

Even @andrarchy , @theycallmedan and @exyle are making them.

This movement was created by @nathanmars and we are alll promoting steem that way.

Sometimes we make even funny push ups to relax a bit.

A lot of members of @dcooperation are also active in this, for example : @freecrypto , @cryptospa , @behelen and others.

It's really fun to see so many steemians working together to promote steem in a lot of creative ways.

Enjoy the funny video.

I guess @emsonic and @dmilliz will like the video. lol ☺


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Very creative ideas brewing in the Steemian World. This is the type of thing that gets people's attention.

Of course attention is important for steem now and we are atracting now more and more people from twitter. Sometimes not only serious things attract, we can make some fun as well. ☺

your thumbnail is crazy as your pushups)) Do you do dips?

haha, no, I tried dips, too hard for me and need a lot of traning. lol

Dips are great. Up your level at pushups and go do them.
Also great to do pushups ON BARS.

Cool, I may find some bars and do pushups there. Thanks for the idea. ☺

Crazy-crazy push ups)))!

That one with the hands together is not easy one. Good job ! And nice thumbnail

Yeah, that's a bit hard. Thanks. :)

I still need to do the lift a heavy item push up lol, I wonder what you will think of next lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Haha, let me see, as I told before ''You never know''. lol.

This is something extra funny.. Thanks for sharing.

I'm glad you like it. You'r very welcome. ☺

@emsonic!!! Do you see this guy !? Take him to the comedy😂
You are very gut!😄😄

Posted using Partiko Android

haha, yeah, he is not taking me, I don't even know what to do lol I'm still waiting from him the video about ''The truth about dcooperation'' lol

Great job ! :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks. ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63526.15
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56