The biggest milestone finally reached - Reputation 70 ! [THANKS TO EVERY SINGLE ONE]

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Yeah, I'm @clixmoney and I did it ! lol

It's so awesome when you reach a goal !

It's so awesome to be proud of yourself. ☺

The first thing I want to say, of course is : THANKS TO EVERY SINGLE ONE OF YOU !

Thanks to all my followers, to all who know me, to everyone who ever dealed with me.

I started my steem journey in may 2017, it was a hard time. I've been posting in steemit for 11 months, then I moved to @dtube and started to make videos almost everyday. Now I'm almost 2 years in both and almost 1 year in Dtube.

During this time I met a lot of people and I created the community @dcooperation !

I interviewed more than 100 steemians. I've created more than 400 videos. I've created more than 1100 posts. I've written more than 13000 comments. I upvoted more than 9000 times. I received more than 5500 replies and get upvoted more than 60000 times !


Source : https://steemitboard.com/@clixmoney

Let me start by @robert-call who sent me 20 steem just for creating a video about steemit on youtube.


Source, the last page in : https://steemd.com/@clixmoney?page=496

Thanks to @marifa who gave me the first upvote ever in steem. ☺

Thanks to @rokasltu who wrote the first post under my first post.

Thanks to @steemitboard who are always motivating everybody.

Thanks to @steemcleaners who always clean this blockchain.

The first downvote was from them, so I learned to not spam. lol

Thanks to @thejohalfiles (@singhcapital) who gave me my first big upvote on this post : My video about steem $ steemit

That was the video :

It's the same that @robert-call tip for 20 steem !

Thanks also to @cheetah who reached to me to explain what's good and what's not to do here.

Thanks to @jerrybanfield who was creating so much good videos about steem and who supported me.

Thanks to @fyrstikken who upvoted me and invited me to SteemSpeak.com.

Thanks to @allasyummyfood who was so inspiring to me by making awesome content.

Thanks to @kennethbosak for just being awesome content creator.

Thanks to @good-karma for being such amazing developer and supporter.

Thanks to @sweetsssj for being so cool.

Thanks to all witnesses for doing so much for steem.

The witnesses I vote for are : @actifit @adsactly-witness @aggroed @arcange @bitrocker2020 @blockbrothers @blocktrades @drakos @dsound @firepower @good-karma @gtg @helpie @justyy @krnel @mahdiyari @ocd-witness @oracle-d @pharesim @qurator @roelandp @scottcbusiness @steemcommunity @steemgigs @steemitboard @stoodkev @thecryptodrive @therealwolf @timcliff @yabapmatt

Thanks to @timsaid for being active on steem all this time.

Thanks to all community and dapps creators.

Thanks to @minnowsupport created by @aggroed and serving so much steemians all this time.

Thanks to @paulag for being always arround and supporting steem so much and improving @steemcommunity.

Thanks to @banjo the bot everybody love in steemit. lol

Thanks to @jaynie who created @steemitbloggers .

Thanks to the first guy who collaborate with me @gleeson.thomasr.

So, those were people who put the fire in me to set a such goal !

But, that's not all.

Thanks to @heimindanger for creating @dtube and made me reach my goal even faster.

Thanks to @prc who created @dsound and making me happy as a music lover.

Thanks to @mariusfebruary for supporting so many people on steem.

Thanks to @busy.org who support my posts when I use their app.

Thanks to for @good-karma creating @esteemapp.

Thanks to @overkillcoin for creating so much cool animations about steem.

Thanks to @stackin who is always excited about our blockchain.

Thanks for @choogirl for being active till now.

Thanks to all those names I can't forget, like : @tanbay , @sergiomendes , @kevinli , @josediccus , @blind-spot , @priyanarc , @hauptmann , @exyle , @meno , @snook , @joythewanderer , @adetorrent , @detlev, @cowboysblog.

Thanks for the whales who are really inspired @theycallmedan and @broncnutz.

Thanks to all those who are supporting @dcooperation by delegations :

@cryptospa @calisthenicsdrop @robertandrew @holgerwerner @steemflow @behelen @soufiani @bobaphet @emsonic @hafizullah @eftnow @rehan12 @captainbob @mamun123456 @freecrypto @iamjadeline @steemitbaby @thecrytotrader @camuel @paulag @mrchef111 @jeronimorubio @clicked @ireenchew @jgvinstl @dmilliz @saiful39 @ilazramusic @zekepickleman @certain @hmetu @jozef230 @veganroma @madushanka @romafedorov @mjtravel @alokkumar121 @mediumjack @fruitdaddy

Thanks to all who even supported @dcooperation community, like the motivational @enjoyinglife , the powerful @nathanmars , the inspiring @binkyprod , the nice @dearw, the artistic @eugelys, the smart @zainenn , the cool @julisavio , the talented @lifesacircus , the interesting @mediahousent , the beautiful @mvd , the inteligente @yanipetkov, the vlogger @ivansnz .

Thanks for those who participated in our contests @exzorltg and @geekoverdose who created the logo for us and awesome trailer video.

Thanks for @starkerz for creating @oracle-d that made me reach my goal even faster.

Thanks to @coruscate and @anomadsoul for creating @blocktrades contest.

Thanks to @steemcafe who visited me in Russia and @cryptospa as well.

In the end thanks to @zekepickleman for participating in my giveaway, 3 steem was sent to him :

Thanks for everyone who created steem and made steem such awesome community with a lot of dapps and people.

I love you all. ☺ ♥ ☺


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations @Clixmoney in this goal reached. Soar higher!

Thanks a lot. I wish you the same. ☺

Thanks for mentioning eSteem app. Kindly join our Discord or Telegram channel for more benefits and offers on eSteem, don't miss our amazing updates.
Follow @esteemapp as well!

You'r welcome.

Congrats and you’re awesome!!
Keep rolling, STEEM up!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks a lot. I wish you to reach the same as well. ☺

Congratulations.!

You deserved it.!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks a lot, yeah, that was a long journey. ☺

Hi Clix! I know how hard you've worked to achieve your goals. This is just the beginning! :) Congrats!!!

Thanks a lot. I wish to see you there as well. ☺

Welcome to you new level....

And here is a !BEER from me to you! Enjoy the digital BEER token

Ha, yeah thanks a lot. Thanks to steemd who made me find you again. ☺ lol

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @clixmoney, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Congratulations @clixmoney well deserved.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks a lot. I wish you the same. ☺

Congratulations buddy,its been a long time coming really and 70? That's definitely a huge milestone from my perspective really, congratulations again

Thanks a lot. You'll got there very soon, I'm happy for you as well. Keep working hard and being positive and creative. ☺

Congratulation 🎉
I will be your witness on 80 ✌😃

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh that's great thanks. 80 is my next goal. ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74