175 STEEM FOR THE WINNERS OF DCOOPERATION CONTEST

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


We decided to giveaway even more steem for our contest.

For more details check this post : WIN 100 STEEM FOR A SIMPLE VIDEO

Now we will have even 3 winners, the best entry will win 100 steem, the second 50 steem and the third 25 steem.

Thanks to our sponsors : @captainbob , @kawaiicrush , @cryptospa , @paulag , @soufiani , @prettynicevideo , @hafizullah , @mjtravel and @rehan12 .

Join our discord server if you still want to participate, we have people started already working on the trail and those are : @geekoverdose , @prettynicevideo , @behelen , @eugelys , @exzorltg , @zainenn and @steemersayu907 .

Good luck to participats and welcome to more creators, we will announce the winners onDecember 26th, so please, the videos should be ready by the 25th and sent to this channel : https://discordapp.com/invite/K9UJkNp

Thanks for watching, reading and helping us to grow. ☺




You are always welcome to join our community @dcooperation. ☺




Here is the link to our discord server : https://discord.me/dcooperation

If you want to delegate any amount of power, you can do it here : https://steembottracker.com/delegation.html

If you want to send any donation, you are welcome to do that, all the donations will be used to power up our account to upvote more dtube's videos.

Follow our team @cryptospa, @kawaiicrush , @soufiani and @eaglespirit.

P1140631.JPG

Subscribe to my youtube channel here


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I'm going to join in :D

You are welcome. ☺

Congratulations @clixmoney! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 12000 comments. Your next target is to reach 13000 comments.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - Send a gift to to your friends

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Thanks guys. ☺

Waiting for the great participation and really very exciting about this contest.

Thanks a lot. ☺

OMGOSH!!!! YOU SOUND JUST LIKE HIM!!!!! HAAAAAAA Much Luv!! WILL WILL . lololol. Your beard is falling!

haha, glad you noticed that. I decided to be him for a while. lol Sorry about my beard, but it's real. lol ☺

HoHoHo!! THERE'S a familiar face!!! LOL :-)

yeah, hohoho lol I thought you will not find out who is that guy. lol ☺

HAHAHAHHAHA!!! I'M STILL laughing so hard!!
No...it was very very difficult to break through the disguise...It must have just been a lucky guess! LOL

You're such a funny bloke (guy, man) - I hope we meet in person someday - I think we would have great laughs!! :-)

I hope so as well. Maybe someday we will make a DCooperation metting and invite a lot of people there. We already thought about dcfest and I hope we will make it someday when we will grow enough. But you are always welcome to Russia. I'm living in the south a nice place called Rostov. I already met people here from steem like @steemcafe and @cryptospa , those are cool guys to follow as well. ☺

Woah!!!!
That's a crazy amount
I already see a couple of the Creatives there....
Can't wait to see the results

Merry Christmas Santa Clix :D

#ZAPP

You are welcome.

I'm new to this! Can you guide me how can I connect with this creators community and participate to grow it together? I'll be glad to be a part of it :) Thanks in adv.

Register in discord and you will find all the details there, you can contact me or our moderators there, here is the link : https://discord.me/dcooperation

hy mr santa young hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56618.92
ETH 2337.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40