Don't just hope ! - Be sure !

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


I remembered something told to me a long time ago.

One guy told me ''Don't hope, hope will not lead to success''

I didn't understand that in that time and I was thinking that the guy is just negative about things.

Recently some changes happened in my life and I suddenly remembered the guy.

I'm thinking now that he wasn't negative but telling me a fact I didn't accept.

I don't even remember that guy now, but I remember his words.

The thing I want to say now, is that we don't have only to hope for something, but we have to be sure about it.

We have to be sure about people we deal with, about businesses we start, about things we buy.

Not just trusting a person without knowing him very well.

Not just starting a businesses, we are not sure about its success.

Not just buying things without even reading reviews about them.

That was my motivation and inspiration for today.

Thanks for watching and reading. ☺




You are always welcome to join our community @dcooperation. ☺




Here is the link to our discord server : https://discord.me/dcooperation

If you want to delegate any amount of power, you can do it here : https://steembottracker.com/delegation.html

If you want to send any donation, you are welcome to do that, all the donations will be used to power up our account to upvote more dtube's videos.

Follow our team @cryptospa, @soufiani and @eaglespirit.

You can also vote for @igormuba as a witness here : https://steemit.com/~witnesses . Contact him and he can host your videos on @dtube and they will be always on there. You can find him as igormuba#6942 on discord.

More witnesses I vote for are : @adsactly-witness @aggroed @anyx @arcange @ausbitbank @blockbrothers @blocktrades @brandonfrye @curie @drakos @firepower @fulltimegeek @fyrst-witness @good-karma @gtg @helpie @jesta @justyy @krnel @mahdiyari @pharesim @roelandp @scottcbusiness @steemgigs @steemitboard @stoodkev @teamsteem @therealwolf @timcliff

P1140631.JPG

Subscribe to my youtube channel here

Subscribe to the channel of our community DCooperation

Watch our first video uploaded there :

Sort:  

This post contained some typos in its mentions that have been corrected in less than a day. Thank you for your quick edit !

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Corrected, thanks. lol

Hope should be an energy to work hard, but is not meant to replace work or your responsibility. Each one of us must do his/her home work before success.
Thank for the video @clixmoney

You are welcome. Thanks for the comment. :)

success is key results of hard work. no way around it

Good point @clixmoney. I think any Dream starts out with Hope. But then you have to go past the Hope and have complete confidence in yourself in attaining those dreams and goals.

You are right.

You're right! And that guy too).

Hy @clixmoney

Did you know that you have 102893 transactions historically on the Steem blockchain!
You can check and download all your transactions, votes, comments and more with @steemdetective!
Start here steemdetective.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72