☼ Celebrating One Month on DTUBE - Day 30 ☼

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


In the video I'm showing how we celebrate one month on dtube with my little family. ☺

I was able to commit to making daily dtubes videos for one month. ☺

It wasn't so easy because sometimes I had different moods and despite anything I still did that. ☻

The motivation also was the answer of @kevinli after asking him ''How do you find time to record videos everyday ?'' and he said ''I don't find exuses!''. That answer really inspired me to start this and I am very thankful to that guy.

I'm also thankful to @tanbay who gave me a lot of useful tips to start this.

I am thankful to @steemcafe who interviewed me.

I appreciate @tibfox who is building with me the new community #dcooperation.

I got my inspiration also from all people who record videos every day like : @myndnow , @harshilpatel , @onetakeaday , @reseller , @adventuroussoul and @exyle and a lot of other people who I watch sometimes.

Thanks also to anyone upvoting or commenting or resteeming me ! ☺


Join DCooperation - Let's make videos together

Subscribe on my youtube channel here


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

congratulations!!!!! 1 month milestone.

You are welcome dude. ☺

You are welcome. ☺

I did send you an email by the way, waiting for your reply.

Congrats, bud! One tip I'll give you is make sure you thank people in your description in your video.

I will do it from now, thanks for the tip, you'r welcome. ☺

You're doing great, keep it up!

Thanks a lot. ☺

Woow, guys! Congrats for the 1 month! Very positive clip, nice surrounding! Keep up the excellent work, waiting for the next series!

Thanks a lot, maybe in the next series we will see you with us here in Rostov. ☺ We have to organize a good steem meeting, it will be just amazing. ☺

I want to be in!!! Lets grow Rostov Steemit Community! We grow together!

Keep on going

Thanks a lot for you support, tell me please, would you like to coopererate with me and make a video together ? I just meet other dtubers on google hangout and we record a video together talking about steem blockchain, I mean steemit and dtube and something like that.

that would be cool

ok, join our discord server and contact me there or message me in facebook and let's schedule a meetin, here is my facebook : https://www.facebook.com/snouci

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61143.97
ETH 3363.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51