Build your business on steem blockchain !

in #dtube5 years ago


After reding the post of @timcliff about SteemEconomy.com , I decided to record this video.

I've been on steem blockchain for almost a year and 9 months, always earning steem from creating content.

I was always thinking about how to build my future with steem since I was almost full steemian. I'm a tutor of both Arabic and Russian languages. I'm also a translator and an interpreter. So, I decided to add my business to the website to find clients here. I've been doing that for a few years, so I have a good experience in my field.

It's time for you are well to build your business on steem blockchain. All you need to do is to contact the creators of the website about that here : https://steemeconomy.com/contact

Don't forget as well to register an account in this website, so it will be easier to find you and you even may find good steemians there : https://steem.chat/ created by @firepower

As well you can use discord to be in touch, here is the link to discord in case you are not there : https://discordapp.com

Even if you are not having a business, you can promote now steem not only as a platform that reward content creators, but also as a place where anyone can build his business.

Let's support the steem economy !


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You're right if steem will promote the right way, everything will follow it's value and adoption.

Posted using Partiko Android

Of course, we use to promote it as a platform that pay for content, but if we will promote it somehow else, it will be much better, so not only those who need money will come here, but also those who will invest in it.

thanks for charing this

Posted using Partiko Android

You'r welcome. ☺

Congratulations @clixmoney! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54852.52
ETH 2440.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18