3000 Steem Power Done - Reputation 68 - Steem to the moon !

in #dtube5 years ago


Today just like Ipromised my followers 9 days ago, I powered up all my earning till 3000 steem power.

I also reached recently the reputation 68 that I could only dream of.

Thanks for everyone who is following and upvoting and supporting me anyhow.

Special thanks to @dtube who made me a minnow in steem and it could made me a dolphin as well.

Now I have more than 6 millions vests and I will need only 4 million to became a dolphin.

Here you can check the details about me : https://steemitboard.com/board.html?user=clixmoney

I also created more than 1000 post , wrote more than 12000 comments, upvoted more than 8000 times.

I also received more than 4000 steem rewards, 5000 replies and more than 50000 upvotes.

Steem blockchain helped me earn and learn a lot and I will keep improving and not giving up.

What ever happen to steem it's still working, rewarding and paying all steemians.

I know we have now a lot of troubles, but knowing that we have witnesses who care about it make me not worry at all.

The future is after steem !

Steem just should moon !

Let's keep our positivity and if we don't like something, just try to do our best to improve it.

Even by writing a post or a comment you can change something, you always can invite more people, more investors and it can be just like you want it to be.

We are still the first adopters and we will celebrate soon 3 years of steem.

Thanks for watching, reading, commenting and supporting my blog.




You are always welcome to join our community @dcooperation. ☺




Here is the link to our discord server : https://discord.me/dcooperation

If you want to delegate any amount of power, you can do it here : https://steembottracker.com/delegation.html

If you want to send any donation, you are welcome to do that, all the donations will be used to power up our account to upvote more dtube's videos.

Follow our team @cryptospa, @soufiani , @eaglespirit , @eugelys and @aidarojaswriter .

You can also vote for @igormuba as a witness here : https://steemit.com/~witnesses . Contact him and he can host your videos on @dtube and they will be always on there. You can find him as igormuba#6942 on discord.

More witnesses I vote for are : @adsactly-witness @aggroed @anyx @arcange @ausbitbank @blockbrothers @blocktrades @brandonfrye @curie @drakos @firepower @fulltimegeek @fyrst-witness @good-karma @gtg @helpie @jesta @justyy @krnel @mahdiyari @pharesim @roelandp @scottcbusiness @steemgigs @steemitboard @stoodkev @teamsteem @therealwolf @timcliff

P1140631.JPG

Subscribe to my youtube channel here

Subscribe to the channel of our community DCooperation

Watch our first video uploaded there :

I'm inspired by @cryptospa who powered up till 5000 and he is a dolphin now and by @stackin who always celebrate his achievements.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@clixmoney, congratulations to you for your achievements! Keep on Steeming!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks a lot. ☺

You are almost 8000 SP. Congratulations. May you gain 10 times more.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks a lot. Those are not all mine, a part is delegated to me. I'm talking about mine 3000 and that is completly mine. Thanks a lot. ☺

Thank you for following by the way. 😉😎

Posted using Partiko Android

You'r welcome.

We hope to get there too.
Congratulations.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks a lot. Keep groing, keep improving and you will get there. ☺

Congratulations @clixmoney! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations!!!
Wish you more and more achivements!

Thanks a lot. :)

Great news !

Thanks.

Congrats my man. You will be a Dolphin soon enough.

And also congrats on the Rep and your number of Comments and Posts. Quite Amazing !!

Thanks a lot. I'm doing my best. ☺

Hy @clixmoney

Did you know that you have 105263 transactions historically on the Steem blockchain!
You can check and download all your transactions, votes, comments and more with @steemdetective!
Start here steemdetective.com

You already sent that to me ! I already know ! Don't let me report you please !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43