Money is not everything - Be human !

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


I see a lot of people here caring a lot about money and forgetting that is a social netwrok !

If the only thing that we care about is money, we will lose a lot of good things in our lives !

We are human, we are not money making mashines, let's care about that more !

Just watch the video and you will hear my soul talking, I had a lot of feelings today that I just have to talk about that. Save yourself from slavery, you are not a slave for money. You are free and you can be much bigger than that !

Join DCooperation - Let's make videos together

Subscribe on my youtube channel here


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I fully agree with you brother!

There are so much things in life except money and consume and cars and smarthpones etc etc....

Life itself has so many possibilities to feel joy and also to survive without money.
Money is just a fictional thing, we are living in right now. The time will change and then money is not worth so much to everyone and people will discover their real desires and power.

You should think about renaming your channel dude :P

it's just a name lol we click to earn money, it doesn't mean that I care only about money like a lot of people think lol, it's just a name and it has a little story, related to my first earning online. I was trying everything about 3 years ago, to earn some money online and the first website I've tryed it called clixsense, that's why I called myself and my channel clixmoney, it's just for fun. ☺ I will never rename it, cause I like it even if others don't. :p

Money is everything To survive in the world, it will take money.
Who says money is not everything.
Today you have the money because you can say this today.

I am sure you didn't watch the video, I am talking there about people that care just about money, and you are saying money is everything, is health better than money ? Is family better than money ? There are people ready to sold their monther to get some money, that's what I am talking about. People are killing for money ! Will you kill for money ?

You are right, but I know a quote which says, "Money is not everything but everything needs money"...

yes, everything needs money, but we can't buy everything for money, can we buy life ? can we buy family for money, real family that cares about us ? can we heal if we have a very dangerous disease ? No money will help us in that case !

That is so true...

I don't know to whom that is dearer))). To me happiness and a zkhdorovya close it is more important than money.

so you are just exceptional. ☺

Isn't present) I such as all). Just at me the father has died recently, he had cancer. I on another perceive after that the world now. It is necessary to value what you have at present. because everything changes. Enjoy life while there is a chance)))

I am very sorry about your father, I also lost a very good friend and almost a father. It was a man who lived with my mother almost 3 years supporting her, and he died also from a hard desease, I understand you. We have just to enjoy life. ☺

I think it is easy to get distracted when you first get on the platform though. You head to the trending area and you see the upvotes that people are getting there and that immediately becomes your focus. It is not everything though and I think a lot of people start to realize that and begin to slowly settle in to a routine on Steemit that ultimately brings them much more joy.

You are right, we have just to relax and think about it, just like about a social network that can pay us sometimes if we will be lucky to be upvoted by a whale. Eventhought, there are not better social network that pays in the world. Steemit is the best one and even with the recent system and problems that we have here, we have just to stay and to never give up on it. I believe in the future they will make big changes and it will be more democratic to post here. ☺

I hope you are right, that would be very nice if they could take what is awesome and make it even better.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

clix! I had this exact same thought last night man and just made a video on it as well! Or a similar topic at least! I fully understand what you're saying man. I hear you and I agree with you. Keep up the great perspective man and share the wisdom. Great video!

Thanks a lot , I will watch yours and I hope we will collab soon, I am ready to make with you a video, you can just contact me here : https://www.facebook.com/snouci , or join our discord channel where we talk about how to improve our new community, here is the link : https://discordapp.com/invite/qH8tDtx

Another day, another great video! We've been looking around DTube for something to talk about, and this seemed like a great example. We liked this so much, we put it on the list of OneLoveDTube Video Picks of the day!


You can view all of our picks from May 17 here: OneLoveDTube Picks

If you want to find out more about how we support and encourage creators on the platform, please join us on the OneLoveDTube discord server and help share the love!

Thanks a lot, i am happy about that. ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62827.81
ETH 2583.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73