Exploring the city ! Day 281 !

in #dtube5 years ago


Today was a very good day for me.

I was worried about very important thing in my life for a while.

The problem solved and I felt very good.

So, I decided to take a long walk in the city.

I live in Rostov-on-Don in the Russian south.

Don is the name of the river.

So, I've spent a great time and i recorded some nice places.

Have fun watching the video.

Enjoy. ☺




You are always welcome to join our community @dcooperation. ☺




Here is the link to our discord server : https://discord.me/dcooperation

If you want to delegate any amount of power, you can do it here : https://steembottracker.com/delegation.html

If you want to send any donation, you are welcome to do that, all the donations will be used to power up our account to upvote more dtube's videos.

Follow our team @cryptospa, @soufiani , @eugelys and @aidarojaswriter .

You can also vote for @igormuba as a witness here : https://steemit.com/~witnesses . Contact him and he can host your videos on @dtube and they will be always on there. You can find him as igormuba#6942 on discord.

More witnesses I vote for are : @adsactly-witness @aggroed @anyx @arcange @ausbitbank @blockbrothers @blocktrades @brandonfrye @curie @drakos @firepower @fulltimegeek @fyrst-witness @good-karma @gtg @helpie @jesta @justyy @krnel @mahdiyari @pharesim @roelandp @scottcbusiness @steemgigs @steemitboard @stoodkev @teamsteem @therealwolf @timcliff

P1140631.JPG

Subscribe to my youtube channel here

Subscribe to the channel of our community DCooperation

Watch our first video uploaded there :

Sort:  

Looks like a beautiful city. I don't know if I've been that far south - I guess Sochi would be further south? I spent four months there teaching. And a year in Odessa. I'd love to visit Rostov some day.

Yeah, Sochi is further to the south. There are about 400 km between Rostov and Sochi. Sochi is better because they have the sea, but we have only a river, but there are a lot of good things in the Russian south, the weather, beautiful girls and the food here is great. I will be happy to meet you here in Rostov, just like I met @cryptospa and @steemcafe

You maybe the third steemian I'll meet. ☺

A wonderful walk! And long distances: from Lenin square to the Embankment and the Central market.

Don't you know Sholokhov? He stands there because he wrote a great work "Quiet Don", a famous Soviet writer from the Don land, the Nobel prize winner in literature)).

The music is super!!!

Thanks a lot, I'm glad you watched it. No, I know only pushkin and esenin and lev tolstoy. I didn't read them, but I know who names, maybe also chekhov, I hear of him. I was Russian patriot for a long time, but I'm tired now, let me get the citizenship and I will be patriot again and I will read some Russian books. lol

За то я с детства слушал Любэ и Олега Газманова ))) Но больше особо не слушаю. Пусть дадут гражданство для начало а потом послушаю их музыку ))))

насчёт гражданства верно. Пускай уже дают!

Beautiful city :)

Thanks, glad you like it. ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16