My favorite place in my city ! Day 274 !

in #dtube6 years ago


I've spend a great day in my evening today, exploring the city and I visited my favorite place in the city.

I live in the Russian south in a city called Rostov-on-Don.

Have fun watching the video. ☺




You are always welcome to join our community @dcooperation. ☺




Here is the link to our discord server : https://discord.me/dcooperation

If you want to delegate any amount of power, you can do it here : https://steembottracker.com/delegation.html

If you want to send any donation, you are welcome to do that, all the donations will be used to power up our account to upvote more dtube's videos.

Follow our team @cryptospa, @soufiani and @eaglespirit.

You can also vote for @igormuba as a witness here : https://steemit.com/~witnesses . Contact him and he can host your videos on @dtube and they will be always on there. You can find him as igormuba#6942 on discord.

More witnesses I vote for are : @adsactly-witness @aggroed @anyx @arcange @ausbitbank @blockbrothers @blocktrades @brandonfrye @curie @drakos @firepower @fulltimegeek @fyrst-witness @good-karma @gtg @helpie @jesta @justyy @krnel @mahdiyari @pharesim @roelandp @scottcbusiness @steemgigs @steemitboard @stoodkev @teamsteem @therealwolf @timcliff

P1140631.JPG

Subscribe to my youtube channel here

Subscribe to the channel of our community DCooperation

Watch our first video uploaded there :

Sort:  

Wow thanks for sharing, your city of Rostov-on-Don. Looks really peaceful and fun. Well actually the shopping mall you are showing. The skating rink also looks like lots of fun. Did you get anything to eat at the food court (restaurants) that day you did video? Thanks for sharing.

Yeah of course, how I can be hungry in such place. Thanks for the nice comment. ☺

I think The third floor would be my favorite place too!! I love the stars.. amazing! great seeing you out and about! I could just smoke a doobie and relax up there. read a book. cool!

Yeah, that's a great place. I forget to say that they have a few halls of cinema. We almost can live there. They almost have everything. lol ☺

All the Christmas decorations are still up?
Nice to see that even across the world, malls pretty much all look the same... this feels like it could have been in my neighbourhood too... totally loved the star pattern... that's super cool.

Yeah, here in Russia, they leave those trees for a while. They have the party mood for a long time. lol Yeah, I heard people telling me that stores everywhere are the same. People are standard now. lol

Hahaha, as we travel more and more, the more the world becomes the exact same everywhere...

Wow wonderful place realy your like so good

Thanks a lot. ☺

Yes the planetarium was very nice
The 3D made it look like you could pretend you were amongst the stars...

Thank you for sharing your favourite place with us :D

You'r very welcome. Glad you like everything. ☺

@clixmoney, probably there are 👽 on some of those planets. Nice place!

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, they are there for sure. lol We can visit that place when you will be here again. ☺

That would be great!

Posted using Partiko Android

Excited for tomorrow 😎😎, let's meet you tomorrow sir😊😊. Let's spread love :)

Hy @clixmoney

Did you know that you have 103182 transactions historically on the Steem blockchain!
You can check and download all your transactions, votes, comments and more with @steemdetective!
Start here steemdetective.com

And I used to sing twinkle twinkle little stars to my boys when they were younger. And if I were there at your place, I would sing again while dancing around. Thank you for sharing such beautiful place. And moment.

😊

You are very welcome. Thanks for watching. ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63287.47
ETH 2569.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81