Full time steemian participating in SPUD !

in #dtube4 years ago (edited)


In this video I talked about my situation in my life and that I will participate in #spud8 anyway.

You can also participate, so you may be rewarded by @streetstyle and @xpilar and a lot of powerful steemians who will support that.

Powering up is very useful to steem and it shows how you really care about the community and the blockchain.

I think I will power up over 200 steem, just like I did in #spud7

8 is a nice number, if we turn it, it will look like infinity sign.

That means steem will exist for ever and it will grow very soon. ☺

Steem on.

Follow me in other social media and let me know how to find you so, I will follow back as well :


Facebook group , Twitter, Quora, Reddit, Youtube, Instagram.


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

Hey dear @clixmoney, we just started to support the #spud with the beer community and our own way to power up some beer.

Have a read at the latest post from @beerlover to see what we do with #BPUD

Sure, a sip of !BEER for you



Hey @clixmoney, here is a little bit of BEER from @detlev for you. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87