Creating a video is that easy ! Day 283 !

in #dtube6 years ago


I decided to walk next to my home today and to record a video.

I think creating a video, is really easy if you want to do so.

It's that easy to record yourself talking and then places you like.

You can just hold the camera for a while, then add some speed, some music and here we go.

I don't think that anyone should have excuses to not join @dtube and start making videos.

Have fun watching my quick video. ☺




You are always welcome to join our community @dcooperation. ☺




Here is the link to our discord server : https://discord.gg/UMAMYkP

If you want to delegate any amount of power, you can do it here : https://steembottracker.com/delegation.html

If you want to send any donation, you are welcome to do that, all the donations will be used to power up our account to upvote more dtube's videos.

Follow our team @cryptospa, @soufiani , @eugelys and @aidarojaswriter .

You can also vote for @igormuba as a witness here : https://steemit.com/~witnesses . Contact him and he can host your videos on @dtube and they will be always on there. You can find him as igormuba#6942 on discord.

More witnesses I vote for are : @adsactly-witness @aggroed @steemcommunity @arcange @ausbitbank @blockbrothers @blocktrades @brandonfrye @curie @drakos @firepower @fulltimegeek @fyrst-witness @good-karma @gtg @helpie @jesta @justyy @krnel @mahdiyari @pharesim @roelandp @scottcbusiness @steemgigs @steemitboard @stoodkev @teamsteem @therealwolf @timcliff

P1140631.JPG

Subscribe to my youtube channel here

Subscribe to the channel of our community DCooperation

Watch our first video uploaded there :

Sort:  

It's not that easy for me.. I find it difficult to talk alone through a camera hahaha, but I guess I'll give it a try, thanks man!!!

You'r welcome. You should try it for sure. ☺

Practice makes man perfect 😊

@clixmoney, the snow is melting in Rostov-on-Don.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, we had a bit of hot weather today.

Very easy, totally agree with you. And there arw so many mobile apps that you can use to edit your recorded video.

Posted using Partiko Android

Of course. With all the technology we have, we can make great videos. ☺

Terrible ice! In such cases, I'll go off the road and go through the snow).

Yeah, it's hard to walk there. But I did my best to not fall. lol☺

Hi dude, me too I decided to record videos of what I see, where I go, then I make a clip with a music I like, check it out and tell me what you think about the idea

I will take a look and see.

So far, this is the most enjoyable video that I watch from you. Thanks for taking me to Rusia. Spasiba.

You'r welcome. I'm glad you like the video. ☺

Easy as 1,2,3. Thanks for sharing @clixmoney. You seem a natural at doing it. And quite cold while doing it ;)

You'r very welcome. ☺

Done with the excuses, crowd. Thanks for the tip.

You'r welcome.

Are those special shoes called ice skates? haha. That was a sheet of ice. Good thing the terrain is pretty flat.

Yeah, you can call them like that. It's very flat. ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65