The RUD of DCooperation - Report #3

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


DCooperation is a community created to make more steemians collaborate.

Now we are even ready to collaborate with people from outside of steem to invite more people to it.

We've been existing on the blockchain more than 9 months.

I'm the founder of @dcooperation and I want to record an other repost about the curation I work on.

A lot of things changed and the curation became much easier because I have some experience now.

All the delegators should be upvoted during the 7 days after posting.

The best tool that's helping me a lot is http://www.steemreports.com.

I check this link everyday : http://www.steemreports.com/outgoing-votes-info/?account=dcooperation&days=7

There you can find the list of all our delegators who are active in steem blockchain.

I'm delegatig all my steem power to @dcooperation now and I try to upvote myself only if the topic is related to @dcooperation . Most of my power is fairly distributed between our delegators.

To make it easier for me to curate, I created a formula and called it RUD ( The Ration of Upvotes related to Delegation ).

Our total steem power now is 10295.

So, RUD = Your delegation x 100 / 10295

RUD in other words is the amount of your delegation deneding on our total steem power.

To check our total steem power click here : https://steemd.com/@dcooperation

I also upvote only with 100% and that's why some delegators should be a bit patient.

It's hard to save the power and to make everybody satisfied.

But I do my best to let every delegater have more percentage than he delegated.

I mean more percentage of our total upvotes.

All the dtails are shown in this table :

DelegatorsSteem power delegatedRatio of delegationAmount of upvotes received
@clixmoney292928%2.6%
@cryptospa111510%2.7%
@hafizullah6005.8%5.5%
@holgerwerner5044.8%0%
@starkemmy3012.9%0%
@soufiani3012.9%5.5%
@bobaphet3002.9%5.5%
@freecrypto3002.9%5.5%
@eftnow2011.9%0%
@steemflow2011.9%4.1%
@behelen2011.9%2.7%
@captainbob2001.9%2.7%
@iamjadeline1501.4%4.1%
@cowboysblog1401.3%2.7%
@steemitbaby1201.1%0%
@thecrytotrader1010.9%4.1%
@camuel1000.9%2.7%
@paulag1000.9%2.7%
@mrchef1111000.9%2.7%
@jeronimorubio1000.9%2.7%
@rehan121000.9%2.7%
@mcoinz791000.9%2.7%
@eaglespirit1000.9%4.1%
@clicked1000.9%4.1%
@emsonic1000.9%4.1%
@jgvinstl1000.9%1.4%
@vincy600.5%2.7%
@prettynicevideo500.5%1.4%
@veganroma500.4%0%
@romafedorov500.4%0%
@mjtravel500.4%1.4%
@ilazramusic500.4%0%
@ireenchew300.2%1.4%
@madushanka250.2%1.4%
@zekepickleman250.2%1.4%
@aidarojaswriter200.2%0%
@vegan4theanimals15.030.1%0%
@fruitdaddy13.030.09%0%

I've spent more than an hour counting all this, to show you guys that I do my best to make it fair.

So, please if your RUD is more than the steem power delegated, just don't ask me for upvotes.

As you see, I try to make it fair to everyone.

I can't give someone much more than other who is delegating more, unless he/she is doing something for the community.

All the upvotes are done manually and I spend some time everyday doing that.

That's why, if you are not satisfied, just help me with the curation, we have a channel in our discord server called #claim-for-upvote , just send your link there in case you are delegating but not in the list of the week.

From now also, I will set the minimum to delegate to be upvoted by @dcooperation and it will be 100 steem power, it's only 1% of our total power. Because if a lot of people will delegate less than 100, I will be just lost and I will spend even more time. Try to understand that.

The total power delegated to @dcooperation by the most upvoted users is about 6000, because I'm trying to not upvote myself a lot, to share with the community and @cryptospa told me to not upvote him to suport our members, but I upvote him only if he makes collaborations to support more people to make collaboration.

Sending donation to @dcooperation will be also considered as delegation because we use that to power up.


Now you know everything about our curation, so you are welcome to join us and delegate and have your part of the little cake. ☺

Before I was upvoting only Dtube videos, but to make it easier to me to curate, I upvote now any post made by the delegator.

Thanks for watching, the commenting, reading, and supporting our community.




You are always welcome to join our community @dcooperation. ☺




Here is the link to our discord server : https://discord.me/dcooperation

If you want to delegate any amount of power, you can do it here : https://steembottracker.com/delegation.html

If you want to send any donation, you are welcome to do that, all the donations will be used to power up our account to upvote more dtube's videos.

Follow our team @cryptospa, @soufiani , @eaglespirit , @eugelys and @aidarojaswriter .

You can also vote for @igormuba as a witness here : https://steemit.com/~witnesses . Contact him and he can host your videos on @dtube and they will be always on there. You can find him as igormuba#6942 on discord.

More witnesses I vote for are : @adsactly-witness @aggroed @anyx @arcange @ausbitbank @blockbrothers @blocktrades @brandonfrye @curie @drakos @firepower @fulltimegeek @fyrst-witness @good-karma @gtg @helpie @jesta @justyy @krnel @mahdiyari @pharesim @roelandp @scottcbusiness @steemgigs @steemitboard @stoodkev @teamsteem @therealwolf @timcliff

P1140631.JPG

Subscribe to my youtube channel here

Subscribe to the channel of our community DCooperation

Watch our first video uploaded there :

Sort:  

You do such a fantastic job and I am pretty sure we all see your effort. With things getting back to normal for me, I am going to set aside some time to do a proper intro video.

I am such an amateur video maker that I want to put some time in to make it legit.

Amateurs is what part of dcooperation is about.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Now I'm upvoting any kind of posts, not only videos, but the minimum to get the upvote now is 100 sp.

Such great work behind the scene, calculating the numbers and manually curate. Thank you for doing awesome stuff for the community. 😊

You are very welcome. Thanks for your delegation.

Thanks for sharing your knowledge! You are doing a great and hard work curating manually :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks a lot. ☺

When I think about how much it needs to know and understand to lead such a community, I get dizzy with tension.
Thank you for your work!

You'r welcome. :)

Great job and thi is a terrific layout and transparency. Thank you for the explanation and appreciating your work!

You'r very welcome. Glad I made everything clear. ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63578.99
ETH 2611.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85