Steemit Saxy Time

in #dtube6 years ago


Welcome party people!!

Its Steemit Saxy Time and at last I have figured out how to upload here at dtube after been in this awesome community for exactly 2 weeks now.

This is one of the local night club nights that I entertain at called The KilN alongside DJ Martin Quinn and bongo player Rajiv Hathman.

There is nothing to me better than just been able to turn up no rehearsal no knowledge of what track is even coming next just pure excitement adrenaline freestyle playing. As long as I am feeling that beat and I can hear myself inside my mind singing along to the song colouring the gaps of the song you know it's going to be an absolute blast of the night. Music is just me and everything else I do is simply an extra.

When I turn up its time to turn the heat up and i enter a different world I absolutely love it. I love the crowd I love seeing the dancing people having a great time and it is so touching to be able to give people such an uplifting feel to the night because thats what its about creating some love in the house and the best entertainment in town. Whose feeling me?

So right now I am the new guy about to join the other talented musicians here at steemit and only 24 hours back I came across a beats producer who has given me the freedom to take his backing tracks and just for steemit I will be hitting the studio with some fresh stuff doing my thing over the top so look out for a weekly episode of "Steemit Saxy Time or shall we call it Steemy Saxy Time? I do not know you tell me.

If there are any other musicians that would also like to send me a track that they would like some smooth sax sounds on please do not be shy and let me know. Hopefully they will allow me in the open mic section although I have only seen guitars which is an instrument I can play a little and sometimes I do when I sing or the keyboard but closest to my heart and soul is my alto saxophone.

So thank you so much for coming along its is always my pleasure to give the best that I can and look out for the next Steemy Sax Time untill then Live Your Dreams Be proud of who you are and be the best version of you that you can ever be day by day and I hope I made someone smile :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

OMG! This is SUCH an AMAZING post! Thank you for sharing! I gave you a vote!!

@rewardpoolrape thank you very much glad you liked it im going have to grow a bigger audience only knew at this, your vote is much appretiated and good to meet ya :)

Thank you Very Much ** Clive Martin for sharing you lifes passion with us & sharing the news we can look forward to a good dose of Saxy Steemit time** thanks to one of the other members also a musician .That is a CLASSIC example of the way this community gives each other so much support to the max when possible

hell yea ...upvote

thank you @marcob planning to hit the studio tomorrow got you on my friends list . good to meet you :)

Excellent work Clive. I can see your passion come thru your tool. Great job!

Thank you Bro. @wesleys This is my world when im performing love it :)

Wow, amazing my friend..You have the saxophone sound in your blood, hehehe

Thanks tom. been away from facebook for a week because of there ban but whats happening behind the scenes is awesome. Put together a team of 13 so far that are going to be focused on growing the steemit community here so FB did me a freakin favor. apart from the 13 waiting for verification a couple have already just over the last two days i have just over 150 people to get back to who have responded to twitter and instagram adverts that ive done and now i have 2 videos ranking first page of youtube so now just about to empower the steemian troopers that im calling them to reproduce what Im going to share. My next few blogs will be focused on this. Still a couple of things I need to understand but ive developed a plan thats going to be awesome. Thanks for helping me with a few of my posts a few days ago that was super cool of you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60811.28
ETH 3369.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48