Costa Rica Highlight - Drone Views

in #dtube6 years ago


Having trouble uploading to DTUBE so I wanted to test it with another video. I've tried Safari, Chrome, Firefox and Opera and nothing is working. Not sure why. For my last 3 videos I used Chrome and everything worked fine without a hitch.

This is footage that I shot when we were in Costa Rica last fall. - My goal is to do a daily DTUBE vlog. Hopefully I'll figure out why my new video won't load.

Thank you in advance for the understanding. God Bless and Pura Vida!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice drone footage. For your upload issues, I'd encourage you to log out of dtube and when you log in, use the option to log in using your steemit posting key. This almost always seems to solve the issue. I use Chrome pretty exclusively. Also don't hesitate to hop on the DTube discord server to post questions, etc in the help section :)

Thank you for the advice and tips. I'll try that and check out discord.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54864.63
ETH 2298.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30