Come Cook With Me !!!

in #dtube6 years ago


Hey DTubers,

After travelling, cooking is my escape.
Whenever I get spare time , I spend most of my time in cooking.
So today I made my favourite dish, we call it “Bread Poha”.
It is the simplest dish and any body can cook it.
So to cook bread poha , I used half packet of Brown bread, 2 big Tomatos, 1 onion and coriander leaves with spices according to taste.

Music Credits : NoCopyrightSounds

Thank You
@Clicked


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

OMG!!!😲 I'm hungry!! @alphasteem!!, do you see this delicious ?! 😃 Thank you for recipe! ...I'm hungry! That's why I do not watch the cooking😄

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahahahahah 🤟🏻🤟🏻

Posted using Partiko iOS

Awesomeeeeee vid Bro! That looks soooo delicious 😍😍😍

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahahaha bro but it was nt delicious 😆😆😆😆 though it looks

Posted using Partiko iOS

You got a talented bunch one in all...Photography, Travelling...and Cooking....umm you got everything in you and above all..a government job and good stack of Crypto......hey I missed...You are a Gamer too....what else...playboy?😋

Posted using Partiko Android

No comments on playboy thing bro 😝😝😝😝

Yes i used to be a gamer 😆😆😆
I am jack of all trades n master of none 🤪

Posted using Partiko iOS

Punjab Da puttarr....so P.P.P😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahahaha 🤪

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi @clicked!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.346 which ranks you at #18864 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 37 places in the last three days (old rank 18827).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 233 contributions, your post is ranked at #143.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65941.36
ETH 2622.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67