Guess and Win SBI Share !!!

in #dtube6 years ago


Hello DTubers and Steemians,

I hope you guys are doing great.

First of all, I would like to say sorry to all my fellow steemians who are commenting regularly on my posts and I am not able to reply them back because from last few days I am quite busy and I am not well too, I am suffering from cold and fever.

I am creating DTube video almost after a week and I will giving away 5 SBI shares to the 5 steemians who are gonna guess the price correctly or close to the exact price of steem on 27th January 2019 by 8 PM IST that would be by 2:30 PM according to UTC which means you guys have four days to participate. I will be announcing the results on monday and will be transferring Steem to SBI on tuesday, I will create a separate post for the same.

To the participate in the contest you have to follow the few rules;

  1. You have to be my follower to participate in the contest.
  2. I will check the price of steem according to CoinmarketCap website.
  3. Reputation must be above 40.
  4. Upvote this post.
  5. Don't edit your comment.
  6. Resteem would be appreciated but its optional.

So guys go ahead and make your guesses. I will see you soon till then.

Keep DTubing.

See Ya
@clicked


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great contest there man
0.44$

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much bro wish u all the best

Posted using Partiko iOS

Very nice initiative buddy and yeah to guess the price of it
Hmmm 0.45 USD

Resteemed.

Thank you so much bro , sorry for replying late quite busy these days.

All d best

Posted using Partiko iOS

Well I think it's gonna be $0.43 and I'll resteem on twitter to raise awareness,

Wao thank you so much bro 🤟🏻🤟🏻

Posted using Partiko iOS

I think $0.46

Posted using Partiko Android

Ok 🤟🏻🤟🏻 steem steem and steem

Posted using Partiko iOS

0.42
Great contest buddy.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much bro and best of luck 🤟🏻

Posted using Partiko iOS

Umarım başarılı olursunuz 👏

What is it ?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Steem will be 0.40 :) great idea btw :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much bro all the best and i really miss engagement quite busy these days

Posted using Partiko iOS

I think it's gonna be $0.38

All the best bro

Posted using Partiko iOS

Great Initiative and not so hard. Happily resteem

Thank you so much bro

Posted using Partiko iOS

Interesting contest my friend..
Steem Price should 0.31$

0.31 ? Dont wish for that bro 😰😰

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61328.01
ETH 2752.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45