You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POLITICAL CORRECTNESS, SLAVERY AND CHRISTOPHER COLUMBUS

in #dtube7 years ago

I couldn't play it on dtube - it said "video type or mime not supported." I went to your Youtube channel instead.

Sort:  

Yeah sorry about that. Dtube is kinda weird in its current state (and I've just started using it) as it wouldn't allow me to upload the video in .flv but did so in .avi, even though I doesn't play it afterwards lol. I wanna delete it all and re-upload everything in a compatible format but so far I haven't found a delete button :\

Oh wow, growing pains, eh? I just barely heard of Dtube and then I saw your video. Is it a competitor of LBRY Credits?

Yeah I guess. I'm not using it much until I can delete my vids, otherwise I'll have all of them doubled on my channel which is kinda dumb.

Well it's cool to be pioneer in any case.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63696.24
ETH 2486.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69