You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ELAmental's Earth Deed of the Day - Cleaning Up Cigarette Butts & Trash on Portland's Waterfront

in #dtube5 years ago

Woooow wonderful family
We are impressive
Continue like this !
You earn STEEM AND CLEAN TOKEN
CLEAN TOKEN IS THE NEW CRYPTO CURRENCY WITCH REWARD CLEANERS OF PLANET
Thank you so much for this eco-citizen act
See you soon using cleanplanet tag
@cleanplanet

Sort:  

I love to see other environmentalist projects on this blockchain, and the #CleanPlanet initiative totally aligns with @EarthTribe & my #EarthDeeds Contests. Let me know if you can facilitate further prize support for these contests, I want to spread the Earth healing effects as far as possible and offer max rewards for those choosing to publish the eco-activist efforts on the block. I facilitate as well as manifest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70