You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Keep my dustbins dirty under the soil (work for cleananet projects 22-04-2019).#001

in #dtube5 years ago

NOOOOO !!!!!!
You don't understand !
I was afraid to see you doing that ... I thought it was impossible...
NOOOOOO !
KEEP IT OUT OF SOIL !!!
You are polluating the Planet !
We want to see you cleaning up !!!!
One day somebody will come and take it !
You have to built a trash area ! Not to put under soil these waste...
Please no
You are a great man ... keep it in a corner ok ?

Sort:  

Ohh. Ok sir I understand. Ok to tommorow I am going to rise these. And I will collect and put them in a corner. Here the people of the municipality do not reached.
What will i do?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54357.85
ETH 2282.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31