YouTube vs D.Tube - The Future of Demonetization Is Here

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


Today's video was spurred on by a conversation I had with some people in my discord server. Here are my thoughts.

Cheers,
Crypto Clay


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Cool stuff, thanks for sharing your earnings with us - that helped!

On a side note, the IPFS link worked better than the DTube one... wonder why?

Is that why you didn't embed the video here?

Thank you for watching!

I can't seem to figure out how to embed dtube videos here. When I tried it said not supported.

Sounds about right? It's the next best thing going!

I agree. Dtube/Steemit to the moon?

You should put your steemit link in your every youtube video ;)

I put it in the description of every video.

sorry didn't saw "STEEM: clayford08" (was looking for a link :P)

This post has received a 0.78 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

thanks your post! have a nice day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61766.31
ETH 2428.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64