Layers Of Reality (Creation) painting

in #dtube5 years ago


This is one of the first large paintings that I finished (it was worked on from around 2010 through to 2017), which were immersed in working from the deep feminine consciousness; creating of reality from embodied awareness....

This short video is from a series of short films about my paintings, that I'll be sharing here on d.tube and associated platforms, as I move over from mainstream 'social' 'media'.

Download my art catalogue: https://clareartista.com/paintings/

Join my art school: https://clareartista.com/thesora/

Join me on Patreon to get loads of free content and gifts (and to discuss payment plans): www.patreon.com/clareartista

Join my newsletter for a gift of the Queendom ebook: www.clareartista.com

Ko-fi.com/clareartista

Thank you so much for watching, and for your interest in my work! Loads of beautiful creative vibes to you today <3 Clare


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
Unbenannt-1a.jpg

Thank you so much for including my work and sharing it, @art-venture <3 It means a lot! I'm new on Steemit, and very much appreciating the connection and understanding here - and the valuing of real art!! <3 prayer I.jpg

esta genial,buen trabajo :)

Excelente trabajo sigue así¡¡ :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85